Mangalam Mini screen Awards 2017-Winners List | Rathrimazha Best serial

Winners of Mangalam Mini screen Awards 2017 were distributed in a colorful ceremony on Sunday, October 2017 at MCP International Convention Centre Irinjakakuda, Thrissure. The awards were given to best performance on Malayalam Television scree. The awards were decided by a jury headed by Sona Nair.

The function was a star studded event with music show by Alap Raju, Gayathri Ashok, Radhika, Jeeven , Sreelakshmi etc and Dance show by Roma, Roshna Ann Ro and Team . There were comedy performance by Mannoj guinness and Team

Flowers TV serial Rathrimazha is selected as the best serial. Artists of RAthrimazha and Uppum Mulakum on Flowers TV won most of the award on Flowers TV.  Meena Anil hosted the show.

Read :Winners of Kerala State Television Awards 2016: Complete list

Winners of Mangalam Television awards 2017: Complete List

Star of the Year: Gayathri Arun
Best Serial  - Rathrimazha
Best Actor -Biju sopanam(Uppum Mulakum)
Mangalam Television Awards 2017
Mangalam Miniscreen Awards 2017 winners -Alsabith, Biju Sopanam, Nisha Sarang and Shivani Menon
Best Actress-Avanthika Mohan(Athmasakhi -Mazhavil Manorama)
Best supporting actor -Kottayam Pradeep ( Parasparam-Asianet)
Best Supporting actress - Seema G Nair & Anila Sreekumar
Best Negative Character Male -Sajan Surya (Bharya Serial Asianet)
Best Negative Character Female-Aleena Padikkal
Popular Acror -Kishor P
Popular Actress- Nisha Sarang
Best Direcor-Baiju Devaraj
Best Episode Director -Riju Nair
Best Scriptwriter- Vikraman V
Best Cinematographer-Vimal
Best Background Music-Sandan George
Best Child artist -Alsabith & Sivani Menon
Special Jury Awards-Manjoj Guinness and Sreekala Sasidharan

Anchor of Mangalam Miniscreen Awards 2017 Show : Meera Anil
Mangalam television  Awards 2017
Rathirmazha on Flowers won best serial Awards at
Mangalam Mini screen Awards 2017

Tag: winner best actress Mangalam Mini screen award, winners of Mangalam Television awards


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks