Rarthrimazha Serial Cast& Crew| Flowers TV Serial Actors and Actresses

Rathrimazha is a malayalam serial on Flowers TV. This new tele-series was launched on 19 September 2016. Rathrimazha  is directed by Riju Nair and produced by Baiju Devaraj. Rathrimazha is aired every Monday to Friday at 9:30 Indian Time. The serial replaced Pokkuveyil serial by K.K Rajeev

Story, Hero and Heroine: This serial is the onscreen adaptation of  Rathrimazha written by Ramadevi and published in Malayalamanormaa weekly. Rathrimazha tells the story and Archana, an orphan

Popular TV actress Sreelatha Sasidharan is portraying the role of heroine Archana.  She is last seen on malyalam mini-screen through  Asianet soap opera Amma with its Climax Episode aired in July 2015. Niranjan Nayar is the actual name of the hero Sudheesh/sudhi in serial. He is known for his role as Ravi in Flowers TV serial Moonumani

Rarthrimazha serial Telecast Details
Channel: Flowers TV
Telecast Time : 9:30 PM every Mon-Fri
Launch Date : September 19, 2016

Cast and Crew of Rathrimazha Serial
Director: Riju Nair
Story: Mayadevi
Script:Murali Nellinadu
Producer: Baiju Devraj
Production company :Sandra Communications
Camera: Anpu Mani
Costumes: Radhakrishan Ambadi
Make up: Sagar Neyyar
Art Direction: Shijin Vennunadu
Music: Aji Saras
Music lyrics:Rajeev Alungal
Singer : Unni Menon
Studio-V Tracs
Background music: Rajeev Attukal
Recording& Mixing: Ajit Thiruvathira, Anoop
Assoicate director :Kiran Raphel
Editing -Editing Santhosh Sridhar

Starring : Sreekala Sasidharan,Parvathy, Sreekala, Parvathy R Krishna, Niranjan Nayar, Uma Nair, Thavi Raveendran , Tom Kuryakose, Ambarish, Ranjith Raj, Jayan Namdoodiri etc
Rarthrimazha -Flower TV Malayalam serial

Actor/Actress name -Character in the serial
Sreekala Sasidharan -as Archana
Niranjan Nayar -as Sudhi (Sudheesh)
Uma Devi Nair- as Jayanthi Vishwanathan
Parvathy R Krishna as Niranjana Sudhi
Sreekala -as Shyamala
Jayan Amboori -as "Cheriyachan"
Arya -as Ambili
Venu -as Nadarajan
Thanvi S Raveendran- as Revathy
Thomas Kuriakose- as Vishwanathan
Ambarish -as Dineshan
Ranjith Raj -as Saji
Krishna -as Rajappan
Kottayam Manju -as Geetha
Jayan Namboothiri -as Shabari
Sini Prasad -as Karthyayani
Shobi Thilikan -as Raghavan
Prakash SP- as Faizy
 Flowers TV Serial Rathrimazha Actors and Actresses
Rarthrimazha - Flowers TV Serial Actors and Actresses
Tags: Flowers Tv serial Rathrimazha actor original name, rathrimazha actress

Related Posts

........................We appreciate your comments.To post comment as a Guest, click on Start the Discussion then Name. Then enable the "I'd rather post as guest" checkbox. All comments will be moderated. Thanks........................

Rarthrimazha Serial Cast& Crew| Flowers TV Serial Actors and Actresses
4 / 5

To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks