Vinayagar-Sun TV Serial -Cast| Actors & actresses of Tamil Serial

Vinayagar is a new Tamil serial on Sun TV launched on 9th October 2017. It is the Tamil dubbed version of Hindi serial 'Vighnaharta Ganesh' aired on Hindi Channel Sony TV from 22 August 2017 – 28 February 2018. This television show will be aired on Malayalam Channel Surya Tv as Maha Ganapathy.

 Vighnaharta Ganesh is produced by Abhimanyu singh under the banner of Contiloe Picture Pvt Ltd. The TV show narrates the stories of Lord Ganesha and the TV series is shot with motion capture camera, which is a first for an Indian TV show

'Vinayagar' directed by Vaibhav Mutha showcases the journey of the deity Ganesha and presents a magical visual extravaganza with impeccable production design, celestial costumes and ingenious audio-visual experience through Motion Capture technology.This magnum opus is supported by a stellar star-cast that includes Uzair Basar playing Ganesha, Akanksha Puri as Parvati, Malkhan Singh as Shiv, Basant Bhatt as Kartikeya and Anand Garodia as Narada Muni.

Timing/Telecast of Vinayagar
TV Show Name :- ‘Vinayagar’
TV Channel Name :- Sun TV
Launching Date :-9 October 2017
Days :- Mon-Fri
Show Timing :07.00pm
Genre :- Mythological drama
Vinayagar-Sun TV Serial cast
Vinayagar-Sun TV Tamil Serial

Vinayagar-Sun TV Serial -Cast and Crew
Director - Vaibhav Mutha
Producers- Contiloe Pictures Pvt. Ltd. Abhimanyu Singh Roopali Singh
Writers - Brijmohan Pandey, Manikya Raju Uppaluri, Anjalika Gupta, Himanshu Tyagi, Niraj Prabhakar
Star Cast : Uzair Basar Akanksha Puri Malkhan Singh Basant Bhatt Meer Ali Anand Goradia Rahul Sharma Preetika Chauhan

Vinayagar-Sun TV Serial Cast Actors actress
Vinayagar-SunTV Serial -Uzair Basar playing Ganesha, Akanksha Puri as Parvati, Malkhan Singh as Shiv

Vinayagar-Sun TV Serial Cast

 Actors, actress and the characters

Uzair Basar- as Lord Ganesha (Ganapathy/Vinayagar)
Akanksha Puri -as Parvati/Durga/Sati
Malkhan Singh -as Shiva
Tushar Chawla- as Varun dev
Basant Bhatt -as Kartikeya
Meer Ali -as Indra
Anand Goradia -as Narada
Rahul Sharma -as Vishnu
Preetika Chauhan- as Saraswati
Chirag jani -as Sindhura 2

Vinayagar-Sun TV Tamil Serial
Vinayagar-Sun TV Tamil Serial

How to watch Vinayagar-Sun TV Serial?
All episodes of Vinayagar-Sun TV Serial can be watched through new Sun Net work Application  SUN NXT .

Tag: Vighnaharta Ganesh cast and Crew, Vinayagar cast and crew, Mahaganapathy cast and crew


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks