Asianet television awards 2019 Winners List | Telecast Details

Asianet television awards 2019 | Winners of 12th Asianet Television  Awards| Telecast details of Asianet Television awards

Asianet is all set to telecast the colorful show of their 12th season of Asianet Television awards. Asianet Television Awards 2019 were distributed in a glittering function held recently at Al-Saj Convention Centre , Thiruvananthapuram. Asianet is all set to telecast Asianet Television Awards 2019 “ in two parts on 31st August and 1st September , 2019 ( Sat & Sun), respectively  from 7.00PM onwards.

Asianet Television awards is to honour programs on Asianet TV and its artists. The main programs on Asianet include Pournami Thinkal, Kannante Radha, Sabarimala Swamy Ayyappan, Seetha Kalyanam, Neelakkuyil, Vanambaadi,Kasthooriman, Badai Bunglaow 2, Start music and acomedy stars. The awards are given fore artist in various categories that include best actor/actress, best entertainer, best judge male/female, favourite anchor male/female, favourite show,favourite junior male/female, favourite fiction/nonfiction comedian, best male/female dancer, supporting actor/actress, favourite dancer male/female  etc.Celebrities from both TV and Movie industry will honour the extraordinary talents from small screen industry and there will be colorful dance and hilarious comedy performance at the show.
Winners  of television awards 2019

Winners of Asianet Television Awards 2019 |12th Asianet Television Awards Winners
Life Time Acheivement Award :
Star of Star-
Golden Star Award -
 Best TV Serial   -Vanambadi 
Popular serial -Jayakumar ( Popular Serial – Neelakuyil)
Evergreen hit -
Best Director -Adithyan (Vanambadi)
Best Actor  -Sriram for Kasthooriman
Best Actress  -Suchithra for  Vanambadi
Best Editor:Ajayan
Best Audographer :Aneesh
Best Cinematography :Anurag Guna
Post production director :
Best Child Actor :Sana & Gauri
Best News Face (Male) :Nithin Jake Joseph (Neelakuyil)
Best News Face (Female) :Snisha
Most Popular Actor  : 
Most Popular Actress  : Rebecca Santhosh (Kasthooriman)
Script Writer  :Pradeep Kavunthara 
Bets Actor Character Role  :M R Gopakumar 
Best Actress Character Role : Seema G Nair
Best actress humarous role -Priya Menon
Star Pair -Anoop- Dhanya Marry
Best Comedian :
Actress in Negative Role  : Roopa Sree
Actor in Negative Role  :
Dubbing artists:Shobi Thilakan & Devi
Special Jury Awards :

Asianet television awards 2019 -photos, images

Asianet television awards 2019
Asianet television awards 2019 Winners
Best News Face (Male) :Nithin Jake Joseph (Neelakuyil)

Previous years winner of Asianet Television Awards
11th Asianet Television Awards 2018 : Winners Full List
10th Asianet Television Awards 2017 : Winners Full List
9th Asianet Television Awards 2016 : Winners Full List
8th Asianet Television Awards 2015 : Winners Full List


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks