Asianet television awards 2018 Winners List: Best serial,actor and actress| Photos of the show

Winners of Asianet television awards 2018 were announced in a colorful ceremony held in February at  Alsaj convention Center ,Kazhakoottam, Trivandrum, India 69558. Promos of Awards show was going on air for the last few months. Asianet now declared the Telecast date of 11th Asianet television Awards 2018.

The award show of Asianet television awards 2018 will be held on February 16th, 2018 Saturday  at Alsaj convention Center ,Kazhakoottam, Trivandrum, India 69558. the show will be telecasted on 24tha nd 25th February 2018

Asianet Television awards is to honour programs on Asianet TV and its artists. The awards include best actor/actress, best entertainer, best judge male/female, favourite anchor male/female, favourite show,favourite junior male/female, favourite fiction/nonfiction comedian, best male/female dancer, supporting actor/actress, favourite dancer male/female  etc.Celebrities from both TV and Movie industry will honour the extraordinary talents from small screen industry and there will be colorful dance and hilarious comedy performance at the show.

11th Asianet TV Awards 2017  Show Details
Venue : Alsaj convenction Center ,Kazhakoottam, Trivandrum, India 69558
Date and Time : February 16, 2017 from 5:00 PM onwards
Tickets : free

 Actor suresh Gopi was the chief guest of the Television Awards 2018 and he was honored with star of the star award. Acot Mukesh go Golden star Award while Actor Raghavn were honored during the show with life time achievement award. Best director Award were won by Parasparam serial director Harrison.  Kasthooriman serial won best serial award. Actress Gaaythri Arun won best actress award for her performance in Parasparam serial as Deepthi IPS. Actor Sajan Surya bagged best actor award for his role as Narendran in Bharya Serial

 VanambadiParasparam, Chandanamazha, Bharya,Chempattu NeermathalamSree MuruganKaruthamuthu , Kasthooriman etc are the serials being telecasted on Asianet and  in competing for the prizes .

Anchors/hosts of 11th Asianet TV Awards 2017 : Aleena Padikkal and Pearly Maaney

Winners of Asianet Television Awards 2018 |11th Asianet Television Awards Winners

Life Time Acheivement Award :Raghavan 
Star of Star- Suresh Gopi
Golden Star Award -Mukesh
 Best TV Serial   - Kasthooriman
Popular serial : Bharya (Ramesh)
Evergreen hit -Parasparam (Jayakumar)
Best Director : Harrison (Parasparam)
Best Actor  : Sajan Surya (Bharya)
Best Actress  : Gayathri Arun (Parasparam)
Best Editor:Pradeep Bhagavath
Best Audographer :Jeemol
Best Videography :B Kumar
Post production director : Medha Sarath
Best Child Actor : Sana
Best News Face (Male) :Kiran
Best News Face (Female) :Haritha 
Most Popular Actor  : Sai Kiran (Vanambadi)
Most Popular Actress  :Darsana das (Karuthamuthu)
Script Writer  :Vinu Narayanan
Bets Actor Character Role  : Praveena (Kasthooriman)
Best Actress Character Role : Santhosh Kurup(Karutha Muthu)
Best Comedian : Harisree Martin & Manoj Guiness
Actress in Negative Role  :Suchithra(Vanambadi)
Actor in Negative Role  :Arun (Bharya)
Dubbing artists: KS Sidharthan (Bharya), Sera Mariyam Binny(Vezhambal)
Special Jury Awards :Vivek Gopan & Rekha Ratheesh

Asianet Television Awards 2018 Videos will be telecasted on 24th and 25th February 2018 as two parts. The full video will be available at hotstar following the telecast
Asianet television awards 2018 Winners List
Asianet television awards 2018 Winners List

Asianet television awards 2018 Best actress -Gaythri Arun and Best Actor-Sajan Surya

Anchor Gayathri Arun
Gayathri Arun
Actor sajan Surya
Sajan Surya

Asianet television awards 2018-Actor Suresh Gopi

Asianet television awards 2018-Best Dubbing artist male -Sidharth

Previous years winner of Asianet Television Awards
10th Asianet Television Awards 2017 : Winners Full List
9th Asianet Television Awards 2016 : Winners Full List
8th Asianet Television Awards 2015 : Winners Full List


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks