2nd Anand TV Awards 2017-Winners List | Watch show on Asianet on 13th August 2017

Watch 2nd Anand TV Film Awards 2017 Telecast On Malayalam Channel Asianet – 13th August 2017 from 6.30 PM onwards.  2nd Anand TV Film Awards is the second edition of  European Malayalam film award  by Anand TV. The awards were distributed in a star studded and glittering function held  at O2, Appolo, Manchester, UK on 24th June 2017. Anand TV is an exclusive malayalam channel that was started by Asianet for it’s viewers in abroad countries allover the world

Actress Manju Warrier, Bhavana, Anusree, Aparna Balamurali,Mukesh, Suraj Venjarammodu, Innocent, Unni Mukundan .etc. participated in Anand TV Film award function. Artists and singers from Malayalam movie field inclusing   Suraj Venjaramoodu, Nobi, Dharmajan, Thesni Khan, M G Sreekumar, Sreya Jayadeep, Shan Rehman,Anusree , Aparna Balamurali etc entertained the viewers through comedy skits, singing and dance performances.

Actor Anil Kapoor was the chief guest of the award ceremony. He was honored at the show by Mukesh, Innocent, Nivin Pauly and Manju Warrier for his outstanding contributions to Indian Film Industry

The award for best film was won by  ‘Action Hero Biju'  while Vaishakh won the award for the best director for the movie ‘Pulimurugan'. Nivin Pauly won the best actor award for his role in ‘ Action Hero Biju & Jacobinte Swargarajyam’ and Manju Warrier for the best female actress for the film ‘ Vetta & Karikunnam Six’s . Bhavana was on hand to collect the popular actress award for her outstanding performance in various movies. The winners of  2nd Anand TV Awards 2017 in other category are given below. Asianet also telecasted 64th Filmfare award south 2017 recently.

2nd Anand TV Awards 2017 Asianet Telecast Details

Date : 13th August 2017
Time : 6:30 PM onwards

Winners of  2nd Anand TV Awards 2017 

Best Film -Action Hero Biju
Best director-Vaisakh
Best Actor -Nivin Pauly
Best actress-Manju Warrier
Best character actor -Suraj Venjaramoodu
Best Character actress -, Anusree
Best Music Director -Shan Rehman
Best Playback Singer -M G Sreekumar
Child prodigy- Sreya Jayadeep
Comedy Actor -Dharmajan
Best New Face -Aparna Balamurali
Outstanding performance in various fields- Mukesh
Multifaceted personality-Innocent
Youth Icon - Unni Mukundan
Popular actress-Bhavana
Young business man of the year-Dr. Subhash George Manuel

 2nd Anand TV Awards 2017 -winners and Images

credit: Anand TV timeline photography UK
2nd Anand TV Awards 2017
Actor Innocent at the 2nd Anand TV Awards 2017

2nd Anand TV Awards 2017
Nivin Pauly -best actor -receives awards from Anil Kapoor at 2nd Anand TV Awards 2017 

2nd Anand TV Awards 2017
Manju Warrier won best actress-2nd Anand TV Awards 2017 

2nd Anand TV Awards 2017 -A light moment with actress Bhavana and Anil Kapoor

2nd Anand TV Awards 2017
Bahavana received popular actress awards at 2nd Anand TV Awards 2017

How to watch  2nd Anand TV Awards 2017 Online

The official high definition videos of the  2nd Anand TV Awards 2017 show will be available from  Asianet TV official Youtube Channel  and also from   hotstar  App


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks