Winners of Flowers TV Awards 2017 : Complete List

Winners of Flowers TV Awards 2017| Flowers Television Awards 2017: Winners List: The winners of Flowers TV Awards 2017 will be honored in a glittering ceremony on March 5th , 2017 at 6:30 PM at Adlux International Convention at Angamaly.

The awards in 15 categories were selected by a Jury including  Script write John Paul, Actor/Director Madhupal, Cinematographer Azhagappan, Maya Sreekumar, Televion critic Usha S Nair. The winners of the awards for television programs across all malayalam channels is already announced by the jury.

Flowers TV Awards 2017: Venue, Date, Tickets, Jury, Anchor, Telecast Details : Here

Biju Sopanam of Uppum Mulakum serial won award for best actor for his role as Balu/Balachandran while Swasika Vijay received best actress award for her performance in Chinthavishtayaya Seetha.  Nilavum Nakshatrangalum on  Amrita TV is the best serial on malayalam television in 2016 and its director GR. Krishnan bagged award for best director. The complete list are given below

Winners of Flowers TV Awards 2016 : Complete List

Life Time Achievement Award : Shyamaprasad
Most Popular TV Serial : Uppum Mulakum  (Flowers TV)
Best TV Serial : Nilavum Nakshatrangalum (Amrita TV)
Best Director : G.R Krishnan(Nilavum Nakshatrangalum -Amrita TV)
Best Actor : Biju Sopanam (Uppum Mulakum serial, Flowers TV)
Best Actress :Swasika Vijay (Chinthavishtayaya Seetha serial,Asianet TV)
Best Character Role Actor :Aji John (Pokkuveyil  Serial, Flowers TV)
Best Character Role Actress : Shari (Nilavum Nakshatrangalum -Amrita TV)
Best Comedy Actor :Manju Pillai (Thatteem Muteem, Mazhavil Manorama, Laughing villa,SuryaTV)
Best Anchor : Nyla Usha (Minute to win it, Mazhavil Manorama)
Best News Reader and Presenter : Abhilash Mohan (Reporter TV)
Best News Reporter : Subitha Sukumaran (Jeevan TV)
Best Contribution award for News Media contribution : MV Nikesh Kumar
Innovative TV Programme : Nammal (Asianet News)
Best Show on socially relevant subject : Snake Master by Vava Suresh (Kaumudi TV)
Special Jury Award : Devi Ajith (Best Suppporting actress in Earan Nilavu, Flowers TV)
Special Jury Award : Manju Sunichen (Best Comedy Actor -Kunnamkulathangadi, Media one TV)
Winners of Flowers TV Awards 2017
Winners of Flowers TV Awards 2017
(images by Flowerstv compiled by vinodadarshan.com)

How to watch Flowers TV Awards 2017? The award show videos will be  available online through Flowers TV's Official Youtube Channel following the telecast of the show.  It will also be added to Homemazala , new Flowers TV mobile and web application. The details on the telecast date and time will be updated soon


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks