Flowers TV Awards 2017: Venue, Date, Tickets, Jury, Anchor, Telecast Details

Flowers TV Awards 2017 will be distributed in a colorful night on March 5th , 2017 at 6:30 PM. The show will be held at Adlux International Convention at Angamaly.  This is the second  Flowers Television (TV) Awards for TV programs aired in  2016.  Unlike other Television awards including Asianet, Flowers TV awards consider all programs in all malayalam channels. The awards in 15 categories were selected by a Jury.

Jury members of Flowers TV Awards 2017 : Script write John Paul, Actor/Director Madhupal, Cinematographer Azhagappan, Television anchor/reader Maya Sreekumar, Televion critic Usha S Nair

Flowers TV Awards 2017 Award night and Event :
Venue Adlux International Convention & Exhibition Centre Karukutty ,Angamaly, Kochi, India 683576
Date  and Time : March 5th, 2017, Sunday from 6:30 PM
Tickets : No tickets, it is free

Flowers TV Awards 2017 Anchor : Pearle Maaney and Aswathy

Flowers TV Awards 2017 : Telecast Date and Time
update soon
Winners List of Flowers TV Awards 2017 | Flowers Television Awards 2017 

Flowers TV Awards 2017 on March 5th, 2017
Read more :Flowers TV Television Awards 2016: Winners List

How to watch Flowers TV Awards 2017? The award show videos will be  available online through Flowers TV's Official Youtube Channel following the telecast of the show.  It will also be added to Homemazala , new Flowers TV mobile and web application. The details on the telecast date and time will be updated soon

Flowers TV, launched in April 2015 is currently among the top Malayalam Channel.Famous media person Sreekandan Nair is the mastermind behind this channel. This new channel is airing very interesting and entertaining programs and has attracted malayali audience all over the world. The new TV Awards is another step in improving the popularity of Flowers TV to new height.


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks