Keerthana is the winner of Mylanchi Season 3 Reality Show on Asianet

Keerthana is the Winner of Mylanchi Season 3, the music reality show on Asianet for mappila songs. Finoobin won the second place followed by Athira

The grand finale of Asianet Mylanchi Season 3 was held April 4, 2014, Friday at Abudhabi armed forced officers club. This time it is was a star studded event. The celebrities who graced the event include Jayaram, Sidhiq, mamukkoya, Vineeth, Bhavana, Shamna Kasim , Najim Arshad etc..

Mylanchi Season 3 Grand Finalists Athira, Keerthana, Shruthi, Sanoofa and Finoobin are the finalists of Mylanchi Season 3 on Asianet

Anchor of the show :  Naznin Abulla
 winners of  Mylanchi Season 3
Judges of Mylanchi Season 3: Afsal, Kannur Sherif and Sindu Premkumar

Winners of Mylanchi Season 3 Grand Finale 
-Detailed Results are given below

  1. Mylanchi Season 3 -Winner -First Prize - Keerthana
  2. Mylanchi Season 3- First Runner Up- Second Prize -Finoobin
  3. Mylanchi Season 3- Third Prize - Shruthi
  4. Mylanchi Season 3- Fourth Place-Athira
  5. Mylanchi Season 3- Ftfth Place-Sanoofa

Congrats to winners of Mylanchi Season 3 on Asianet.

Navas was the winner of Mylanchi Season 2 on Asianet.
Asif Kappad was the winner of season 1 of Mylanchi Show.

Tag: Mylanchi Season 3 Winner.



Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks