Showing posts with label Asianet Plus. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Asianet Plus. Show all posts


Mounam Sammadham Serial -Cast and Crew |Actors and Actress of Malayalam Serial On Asianet Plus

Mounam Sammadham is a Malayalam Serial to be aired on Asianet Plus . It is the translation of Hindi Serial Iss pyar ko kya naam doona - telecasted on Star Plus from 6 June 2011 to 30 November 2012. The original version was directed by Arshad Khan and Lalit Mohan . The serial has 398 episodes.

Asianet Plus is going to telecast the serial  soon from Monday to Friday at 900 PM as Mounam Sammadam . 

Theme of the Serial :  The serial drama is the love story of Arnav and Khusi.  Arnav is a rich, arogant bussiness tycoon whereas Khusi is a simple girls from a traditional family.  The story tells how they met, fall in love and faced different hurdles on their way and finally end up in  a happy marriage and life.

The role of Arnav and Khusi was  initially played by actor Karan Singh Grover and actress Shraddha Arya . Later they were replaced by Actor Barun Sobti and Actress Sanaya Irani.

Maunam Sammadham Serial on Asianet Plus

 The hindi serial was dubbed and remade into various Indian languages. The English sub-titled version of this serial was telecasted on Life OK. Tamil dubbed versions of the serial Idhu Kadhala? on Vijay TV and Telugu language varsion is Choopulu Kalasina Subhavela on Maa TV Telungu. It was also aired in Pakistan on channel Urdu 1. This serial was also remade in to various languagess. Kannada version of this serial is Aragini which aired on Suvarna TV, and in Bengali language it iss Bojhena Shey Bojhena.

Cast and Crew of Mounam Sammadham

The original Hindi version was written by a group of authors:

 Written by Aakash Pandey,Ved Raj,Sudhir Kumar,Gautam Hegde,Janaki V,Hitesh Kewalya,Jainesh Ejardar

Directed by Arshad Khan ,Lalit Mohan

 Theme music composer : Raju Singh

Theme Music Singers :"Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon?" By Sadhana Sargam and Javed Ali
Mounam Sammadham Serial on Asianet Plus coming soon

Actors and The characters in Mounam Sammadham Serial

Barun Sobti as Arnav Singh Raizada (2011-2012)
Sanaya Irani as Khushi Kumari Gupta-Singh Raizada (2011-2012)
Daljeet Kaur Bhanot as Anjali Jha(2011-2012)
Deepali Pansare as Payal Gupta Singh Raizada (2011-2012)
Akshay Dogra as Akash Singh Raizada (2011-2012)
Karan Goddwani as Nanda Kishore (2011-2012)
Sana Khan as Lavanya Kashyap (2011)
Vishesh Bansal as Aarav Raizada
Sanjay Batra as Shashi Gupta
Tuhinaa Vohra/Pyumori Mehta as Garima Gupta
Abha Parmar as Madhumati Gupta
Jayshree T. as Devyani Raizada
Utkarsha Naik as Manorama Raizada
Rajesh Jais as Mahendra Raizada
Abhaas Mehta as Shyam Manohar Jha
Swati Chitnis as Subhadra Devi
Madhura Naik as Sheetal Kapoor

Videos of Mounam Sammadham Serial Online

The official high definision videos of the serial is available from  Asianet TV official Youtube Channel 


Swayamvaram Serial Cast | Actor & Actress | Malayalam Serial On Asianet Plus

Swayamvaram is a Malayalam Serial aired on Asianet . It is the translation of Hindi Serial Saraswatichandra - currently airing on Star Plus & DD National Mondays through Fridays. The series is based upon the Gujarati novel Saraswatichandra (novel) by Govardhanram Tripathi. The show stars Gautam Rode and Jennifer Winget.

Cast and Crew

Created by    Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Written by    Saba Mumtaz
Directed by    Arvind Babbal,Sharad Pandey,Mayank Gupta

Actors/Actresses  and their Roles in the serial

    Gautam Rode as Saraswatichandra /   Navinchandra/ Saras
    Jennifer Winget as Kumud Sundari/ Beena /Gauri
    Chetan Pandit as Laxminandan Vyas
    Monica Bedi as Guman Laxminandan Vyas
    Yatin Karyekar / Ali Raza Naamdaar as Vidyachatur Manichatur Desai / Vidya
    Alpana Buch as Gun Sundari Vidyachatur Desai / Guniyal
    Ragini Shah as Dugba
    Aniruddh Singh as Sunny
    Shiny Doshi as Kusum Sundari Vidyachatur Desai -Bindu /Beena Guari's sister
    Varun Kapoor as Danny Laxminandan Vyas
    Vinita Joshi Thakkar as Kumari
    Mehul Kajaria as Gyanchatur Manichatur Desai
    Mansi Jain as Chandrika Gyanchatur Desai
    Sai Ballal as Buddhi Dhan Dharmadhikari
    Pratichee Mishra as Saubhagyavati Devi Buddhi Dhan Dharmadhikari
    Aanshul Trivedi as Pramad Dhan Buddhi Dhan Dharmadhikari
    Vahbbiz Dorabjee as Alak Kishori
    Vijay Dadlani as Indresh
    Soni Singh as Kalika
    Mithil Jain as Umesh
    Surya Kanth as Yash Desai
    Shahrukh Sadri as Murkh Das
Gautam Rode as Saras

Jennifer Winget as Kumud Sundari/ Beena /Gauri