Winners of 10th Asianet Television Awards 2017: Full List | Show on 19th May 2017

10th Asianet Television Awards 2017: winners List | Anchors | Images |pictures|photos| Telecast Details: The winners of 10th Asianet Television Awards 2017 will be announced soon in a colorful event on  19th May from 6.00 P.M onward at Alsaj convenction Center ,Kazhakoottam, Trivandrum, India 69558

Asianet Television awards is to honour programs on AsianetTV and its artists. The awards include best actor/actress, best entertainer, best judge male/female, favourite anchor male/female, favourite show,favourite junior male/female, favourite fiction/nonfiction comedian, best male/female dancer, supporting actor/actress, favourite dancer male/female  etc.Celebrities from both TV and Movie industry will honour the extraordinary talents from small screen industry and there will be colorful dance and hilarious comedy performance at the show .

Actor Innocent received life time achievement awards, KPAC Lalitha and M. Jaychandran were also honoured during the event.  Actor Jayaram and Parvathy were among the guests of the Television Awards . Malayalam TV Serial bagged 9 Awards including best serial. The full list below

10th Asianet Television Awards 2017  Show Details
Venue : Alsaj convenction Center ,Kazhakoottam, Trivandrum, India 69558
Date and Time : May 19th, 2017 from 5:00 PM onwards
Tickets : free

Anchors of the Show : Meera Anil, Aleena Padikkal, Shruthi

10th Asianet Television Awards 2017 Telecast Details
 Date & Time : June 10 and 11th , 2017 at 7:00 PM

Winners List Asianet Television Awards2017 |10th Asianet Television Awards
update soon Lifetime Achievement Award  : Innocent
Honors : KPAC Lalitha and music director M Jayachandran
Malayalathinte Amma -KPAC Lalitha
Best TV Serial  :Vanambadi
Best Director : Praveen Kadakkavoor (Karuthamuthu)
Best Actor  : Sajan Surya (Bharya)
Best Actress  : Chippy Renjith (Vanambadi)
Best Singer: Sreya Jayadeep (Vanambadi)
Best Music Director : M.Jayachandran (Vanambadi)
Best Lyrics : Harinarayanan  (Vanambadi)
Best Screenplay :Vanambadi
Best Cameraman- Anurag Guna (Vanambadi)
Most Popular Actor  :Subramanian (Chandanamazha)
Most Popular Actress  :Aleena Padikkal (Bharya)
Best Child Actor : Gouri P Krishna( Vanambadi)
Best News Face (Male) :  Sai Kiran Ram( Vanambadi)
Best News Face (Female) :  Aishwarya(Bharya)
Script Writer  : J. Pallissery(Vanamabadi)
Bets Actor Character Role  : Pradeep Kumar
Best Actress Character Role : Rekha Ratheesh
Youth Icon  : Ronson Vincent
Best Star Pair : Gayathri Arun & Vivek Gopan
Actor in Negative Role  : Santhosh, Naveen Arakkal 
Actress in Negative Role  : Archana Susheelan

Best Actor in Humorous Role  :
Best Actress in Humorous Role  :
Best Anchor  :
Audiography : Sreejith V.G
Videography  : Vimal
Best Editor : Rajesh Thrissure
Dubbing artiste : Sankar Lal & Devi
Chandirka Iconic Beauty: Gayathri Arun
Longest running serial :Parasparam
Special jury awards Gireesh Gramika, Giridhar, Kottayam Rasheed , Roopa Sree.

Winners of 10th Asianet Television Awards 2017 Images

Actress Chippy Renjith-Best actress for the serial Vanambadi

Winners of 10th Asianet Television Awards 2017
Music Director M Jayachandran honored during Asainet Television Awards 2017
Winners of Asianet Television Awards 2017
KPAC Lalitha was honored during 10th Asianet Television Awards 2017
Sai Kiran Ram -winner of Best New face at Asianet Television Awards 2017
Tags: Asianet Television Awards 2017 Winners List, Winners Images, Asianet Television Awards 2017 Telecast,  Asianet Television Awards 2017 Best actor, Asianet Television Awards 2017 best actress


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks