9th Vijay Awards 2015 - On 25th April 2015 at Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai

The 9th season of Vijay Film Awards 2015 sponsored by Poorvika will be held on 25th April 2015. Vijay awards is one of the most popular film award show on Tamil Cinema. The 9th season is for tamil films released in 2014.The 9th annnual film awards show will be hosted by C Gopinath and Divyadharshini 

This award are presented by the Tamil television channel STAR Vijay to honour excellence in Tamil cinema. There are two sections in award category. The first one is jury category in which more than 28 awards are given based on the decision by a Jury. The second category is five favourite awards chosen by popular votes. This award show is conducted every year since 2006. 

9th Vijay Awards 2015
9th Vijay Awards 2015

Jury Members of 9th annual Vijay Awards 2015
The five member jury panel for the 9th Vijay Awards 2015 are K Baghyaraj, Yuhi Sethu, K V Anand, director Balki and actress Nadiya.

Date and Venue of 9th Vijay Awards 2015 

Date:On 25th April 2015, Saturday at 6.00 P.M onwards
Venue : Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Tickets for Vijay film awards 2015 - 9th Vijay film awards 2015 is absolutely free and anyone can come to the venue of Vijay awards 2015.

Vijay film awards 2015 Telecast Details-
update soon 

Keywords: winners of Vijay awards 2015, 9th Vijay awards date 


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks