Winners of Ugram Ujjwalam Grand Finale on Mazhavil Manorama

The grand finale of  Ugram Ujjwalam -the talent and reality show on malayalam channel Mazhavil Manorama was held on May 10, 2015(10/5/2015) at 7:00PM. South Indian actress Khushbu was the chief guest of the show and she distribute the prizes. Rajkalesh and Rajisha Vijayan were the anchors of the grand finale. The Karatte Family from Calicut won the first prize in the grand finale. It was followed by Bengal Tigers from Kolkotta. The details are given below

The Karatte Family -Manoj Mahadevan & Bindu Manoj- are the winners of Ugram Ujjwalam

Winners List  of Ugram Ujjwalam Grand Finale
First Prize -The winner -Karatte Family from Calicut -won 10 Lakh Rupees sponsored by Nirapara
Second Prize-Bengal Tigers(Captain:Abu Saleh) - Won 5 Lakh Rupees from Meriboy Icecream
Third Prize- Great Millennium from Cochin(Captain:Prakash) -3 Lakh rupees
Fourth Prize -Shiva Group of Dance from Kollam (Captain:Veliyam Rajesh)

Vinodadarshan.com  congratulate all the winners of ugram ujwalam show on Mazhavil Manorama channel

Karatte family Winners of Ugram Ujjwalam
The Karatte Family -Manoj Mahadevan & Bindu Manoj- are the winners of Ugram Ujjwalam

Five groups were selected to the grand finale of the ugram ujwalam talent show.

Finalists of of Ugram Ujwalam grand finale

  1. Shristi Group from Cochin 
  2. Bengal Tigers from Kolkatta
  3. Tanzen from Chennai 
  4. Karate Family - Manoj Mahadevan & Bindu Manoj from Calicut 
  5. Shiva Group of Dance from Kollam 
  6. Great Millennium from Cochin
The Karate Family from Kozhikode-Manoj Mahadevan & Bindu Manoj - also participated in  Asainet show Bharthakkan Marude Shradhakku. The Bengal Tigers team is captained by Abu Saleh, who hails from Bengal. Great Millennium is Palluruthy and led by Prakash. Veliyam Rajesh is the leader of Shiva Dance Group.

Sudha Chandran (Actor -Dancer),  Poornima Indrajith (Anchor- Dancer- Fashion Designer) and  Bala (Actor- Director) are the permanent judges of the show. Actor  Deepan and Rajisha Vijayan are the hosts of the show.

Tags: winners of Ugram Ujwalam, Mazhavil Manorama Ugram Ujwalam winner details


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks