Aarpo Irro on Kairali TV -New Reality Show featuring Television Stars

Aarpo Irro  is new is a reality talent show on Malayalam entertainment channel  Kairali . This show features artistes from the small screen.  Famous playback singer MG Sreekumar and actress-danseuse Shamna Kasim are the permanent judges of the show. Noted comedian and anchor Sajan Pallurity grace the show as a grooming judge.  This show is sponsored by malabar gold and diamonds.

Aarpo Irro gives an opportunity for the television celebrities to showcase their talents and to entertain the audiences. The twelve contestant are the actors and actresses of many popular television serials that have been aired on malayalam Channels. The participant  were grouped into pairs for this competition. The artists are expected to perform dance, skit, comedy shows and music in Arpo Irro. Initially 12 television stars were announced  to participate in Arpo Irro show. More and more artists later became the part of the show. This high voltage entertainment show with television show features six celebrity pair teams.

Aarpo Irro reality on Kairali TV
Arpo Irro on Kairali TV

Contestants of Arpo Irro on Kairali TV

 Amrutha, Kalabhavan Jinto, Apsara, Binil Khadar, Gowri, Jishin Mohan, Varada, Pretheeksha, Sruthy, Bipin, Prabha Shankar, Maneesh Krishan, Shari, Shaji, Vineesh

These contestants are grouped into pairs - Team Flash (Varada-Jishin), Team Flash(Pratheeksha/Shari-Shaji), Team Focus (Apsara -Maneesh), Team favourite( Shruthy-Vineesh/Binil), Team fabulous(Gowri-Bipin), Team Flamingo(Amrutha-Prabha Sankar)

Anchors of Arpo Irro on Kairali TV

Kavitha Nair is the host of the show. She was replaced by Thambu in her absence.
Now  Baiju Joseph and Eleena Padikkal hosts the show

Kairali TV Tharolsavam featuring television artists was one of the successful shows on malayalam televisoin. Arpo Irro is  show is similar to Tharolsavam but in a different format.


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks