Kerala State Television Awards 2013 announced : Winners List

The Kerala Stare Televsion awards for 2013  by Kerala Chalachithra academy were announced by Minister for Cinema Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan on 21 April 2015.

The best teleserial award was won by Vaazhthappetta Mariam Thresia: Kudumbangalude Madhyastha directed by Sibi Yogyaveedan on Shalom TV  while  best telefilm award has gone to Makeup directed and produced by Nithuna Nevil Dinesh. Kuttipatturumal by Kairali TV won the award for the best TV show (Entertainment)

Actor Salimkumar won the best actor award for his role in the telefilm Parethante Paribhavangal on Jaihind TV while Sreekala bagged the best actor (female) award for her role in Makeup.

Kerala State TV Awards 2013 on
Kerala State Television Awards 2013
The telefilm Make Up also won 5 awards including for Best Director, Best Script Writer (both by Nithuna Nevil Dinesh), best actress (Sreekala), second best actor (Arun Krishnan), best cameraman (Jerry Simon and Jerry Kodunganoor).

Parethante Paribhavangal won awards for Music ( Madhu Paul), editing (Vishnuraj) and sound receording (V.P Krishnakumar)

Other winners of  Kerala  State Television Awards 2013 are given below.

Second best teleserial - Indulekha
Second best actress-Jisbi Paulose(Vaazhthappetta Mariam Thresia)
Best current affairs show -Akam Puram produced by M.S. Sreekala for Mathrubhumi News
Best investigative journalists-Sunil Baby and Sajith Ajmal  for ‘Truth Inside’ (The death of a river) on Media One
Best compere /anchor - Aneesh Ravi (Cucumber City on Media One)
Best commentator-AG Aneesh (Indian Cinemayude 100 Varshangal on Asainet)
Best Anchor/interviewer- Abhijith B (The view on Jai Hind TV)
Best news reader- Subitha Sukumar (Jeevan TV)
Best comedy artist  -Niyas Backer  for his performance in Marimayam (Mazhavil Manorama)
Best Child Artists- Tanha Thabzum and Ajanya Narayanan for their roles in Thoraamazha
Best comedy program -Thatteem Mutteem directed by R. Unnikrishnan on Mazhavil Manorama
Best children's program- Nalla Padam on Manorama News TV
Best anchor for an educational program -Parvathy Kuriakose for  Nalla Padam on Manorama News TV
Best documentary on science and environment -Pollunna Jeevithangal , a film focussing on the plight of colliery workers and their families in Jharkhand telecast on Asianet News
Best documentary award in the biography section -Indian Cinemayude 100 Varshangal (P.K. Nair) on Asainet
Best educational programme -Anthareeksha Prathibhaasangal’ directed by R.P. Chandran for ViCTERS channel
Best TV show - Kuttipatturumal on Kairali TV
Best Dubbing artist - Satheesan and Angel Shijoy.
Best programme for women and children-Kottarakara Ganga on Asianet
Best art director- Rajesh Kalapathoor for Indulekha serial (censor board program)

No comments

Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks

Powered by Blogger.