Gayathri Suresh Wins The Crown Of Miss Kerala 2014

Gayathri Suresh wins the title of Miss Kerala 2014. Konjitha Thomas is the first runner up and Janitha Thomas is the second runner up of the Miss Kerala Peageant 2014.

The grand finale of Reliance Miss Kerala 2014 was held at 6:30 PM on 3 September 2014 at Alleppy Camelot Convention Center in Kerala. 22 Contestants were competing for the beauty title. The program is conducted by Impresario Event Management.

The anchors of the Miss Kerala 2014 show are the couple, Rahul Eswar and Deepa.

The judging panel includes Sijoy Vaghese (Ad Film Maker & Actor),Ranjini Haridas(Actor , TV Personality), EV Sreekumar (Ad Film Maker), Murali Menon (TV Personality, Theatre Artist & Actor) , Sajna Najam (Choreographer), Tiny Tom (Actor),Sheela Kochouseph (Chairman & MD of VSTAR)

Winners of Miss Kerala 2014

Winner -Gayathri Suresh
First Runner Up -Konjitha John
2nd Runner Up - Janitha Thomas

Winner of Miss Kerala 2014 : Second runner up Janitha Thomas, Winner Gayathri Suresh and first runner up Konjitha

Winner of Miss Kerala 2014 : Second runner up Janitha Thomas, Winner Gayathri Suresh and first runner up Konjitha

Subtitle winners of Miss Kerala Pageant 2014

Miss Best Catwalk - Janitha Thomas
Miss Perfect 10 - Konjitha John
Miss Talent - Varna Sampath
Miss Photogenic - Sukanya Sudhakaran
Miss Beautiful Eyes - Janitha Thomas
Miss Beautiful Smile - Priyanka Menon
Miss Beautiful Skin - Konjitha John
Miss Beautiful Hair - Janany
Miss Congeniality - Sharon Varghese

Miss Kerala 2014-Gayathri Suresh

Congratulations to all winners

Top 5 Contestants of Miss Kerala Pageant 2014 

Janitha,Shruthi,Konjitha,Gayathri Suresh,Megha Nair

Top 10 Contestants of Miss Kerala Pageant 2014

The contestants who entered the second round are Gayathri Suresh,Priyanka Menon,Janitha Thomas,Varna Sampath,Akshara SP,Megha Nair,Konjitha John,Janani Antony,Lavanya Menon and Shruthi
Contestants of Miss Kerala 2014

The contestants of Miss Kerala 2014 in the final Round 

There were 22 contestants selected for the final round. They are  Kavitha Unnikrishnan,Gayathri Suresh,Priyanka Menon,M.Surya,Sharon Soby Varghese,V.Aryadevi,Janani Mariya Antony,Aswathy Balakrishnan,Varna Sambath,Nanditha Venkitesh,Sharon Shibu,Sukanya Sudhakaran,Konjitha John,N.S.Gayathri,S.P.Akshara,Megha S Nair,Anu Treesa George,Isha Ranjan,Janitha Thomas,Lavanya Menon,Sruthy Davis and Devika Nair.

Read more : Photos of Miss Kerala 2014 Competition


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks