Winners of 6th Kazhcha Television Awards 2015 : Award Night on 24 May 2015 - VINODADARSHAN


Winners of 6th Kazhcha Television Awards 2015 : Award Night on 24 May 2015

The winners of 6th Kazhcha television award is announced by Kerala television prekshaka samithy, in association with Media research institute on May 16, 2015. This award based on popular votes is given to the nominated malayalam television programs telecasted and censored during 1st January 2014 to 31 st December 2014.

Ente Pennu, the television serial on Mazhavil Manorama Channel won awards for best serial, best director and best script writer. Anand Kumar Thrissure won best actor award for his performance as Akash Menon  in Surya TV Serial Ishtam. Premi Viswanath won the best actress award for giving life to the character Karthika in Karuthamuthu serial on Asianet.  Mazhavil Manorama and asianet shared most of the kazha awards for entertainment programs. Mathrubhumi News won maximum number of awards in the news related categories.

winners 6th Kazhcha Television Awards 2015
6th Kazhcha Television Awards 2015 is announced
6th Kazhcha Television Awards Nite 2015 on 24 May 2015
The Kazhcha Mega television award nite 2015 organized by Malabar aviation academy will be held on 24th May at Gujarathi Hall at 5:00 PM in Calicut in the presence of television celebrities.



6th Kazhcha television award 2015  winners List

Best Serial- Ente Pennu (Mazhavil Manorama)
Best Actor- Anand Kumar (Ishtam Serial, Surya TV)
Best Actress- Premi Viswanath (Karutha Muthu serial, Asianet
Most popular actor/actress- Maya Viswanath
Best Child Artist- Sidharth (Balaganapathy serial, Asianet)
Best Script Writer-Rajesh Puthenpurayil (Ente Penu serial, Mazhavil MAnorama)
Best News Reader -Gopi Krishnan, Media One
Best Entertainment Programme-Badai Banglow, Asianet

Best Concept(News)- Nalathe Vartha, P j Antony , Mathrubhumi
News Best Satire Programme- K V Madhu, Reporter TV
Best Director- Sreejith Paleri(Ente Pennu serial, Mazhavil Manorama)
Best Social Commited Programme -kazhchakku Appuram
Best Film Based Programme- Kodambakkam Diary, Jeevan T V
Best Camera Man- Prajosh, Mathrubhumi News
Best TV Critic -Jose Kumar, Cinima Mangalam
Best Ad-Cubix Footware
Best Reporter- P.V.Kuttan, Kairali people
Best comedy artist- Siraj Payyoli, Mazhavil Manorama
Best Comedy team-Colors, Comedy express

No comments:

Post a Comment

Provide your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks