Bigg Boss Kannada Season 2 | Reality Show on Asianet Suvarna TV

Bigg Boss Kannada 2 (BBK2) is the second season of the Kannada reality television series Bigg Boss Kannada.  This show in Kannada Language was launched on 29 June 2014. There were 16 contestants, out of which only four remained in the finals. The contestants lived in the Bigg Boss house for 99 days completely isolated from the rest of the world.

The first season of the Kannada language version was aired in Indian Television channel ETV Kannada.  Asianet Suvarna channel acquired the broadcast rights for the second season of Bigg Boss Kannada.

Contestants/Housemated of Bigg Boss Kannada Season 2

Aadhi Lokesh, Akul Balaji, Anita Bhat, Anupama Bhat, Harshika Poonacha, Laya Kokila, Mayur Patel, Neethu Shetty, Rohith Patel, Santhosh,Shakeela, Srujan Lokesh, Swetha Changappa, Guruprasad (wild card entry), Bullet Prakash (guest)

Anchor/host Bigg Boss Kannada Season 2

Kichcha Sudeep

Finalists of Bigg Boss Kannada Season 2

Srujan, Shweta, Akul and Depika

Finalists of Bigg Boss Season 2 Kannada
Finalist of Bigg Boss Kannada Season 2-Srujan, Akul, Swetha and Deepika

Winner of  Bigg Boss Kannada Season 2 Grand Finale and Prizes
Winner of Bigg Boss Season 2 Kannada-Akul Balaji

Winner of Bigg Boss Kannada Season 2  - Akul Balaji -Won Prize of Rs 5,000,000
Runner Up of Bigg Boss Kannda Season 2- Srujan Lokesh

1 comment:

Luna said...

Can i Participate in this show from now ?