Flowers Top Singer-Anchor, contestants,& Judges | Show Launched on 1 October 2018

Flowers Top Singer| Top Singer on Flowers TV | Music Reality show for kids | Flower Top Singer contestant Names, Anchor, Judging panel

Malayalam Channel Flowers TV launched their brand new music reality show 'Top Singer". Its a music reality show where kids with age between 6 to 14 compete for the title.

This music reality and talent search show is launched on October 1, 2018 with actress Esther Anil as the anchor. Actor Innocent was the chief guest during the lauching ceremony. R Sreekandan Nair Chairman of the channel also graced the occasion. Singer Sreya Jayadeep was also present during the launching function.

Flowers Top Singer music reality Show will be aired every Saturyday and Sunday at 8:30 PM. The music reality and talent search show will have 20 contestants,  7 boys and 13 girls.

Singers M. G Sreekumar, Sithara and Music Directors JayaChandran will form the judging pannel of  Super4.
Flowers Top Singer
Flowers Top Singer-New Music Reality show on Flowers TV 

Flowers Top Singer Details
Channel -Flowers TV
Language- Malayalam
Launch Date- 1 October 2017
Genre- Music Reality Show
Telecast date and time :  Saturday and Sunday at 7:30 PM.

Anchor of Flowers Top Singer: Esther Anil

Judges  of Flowers Top Singer: Singer Sithara, Singer M.G Sreekumar, Music Director Jayachandran

Contestants of Flowers Top Singer -

Krishna Diya, Seetha Lekhmi, Aditi Nair, Ananaya Nair, Sreehari, Rithu Raj, Jaidan Philip, Vaishnavi K V,  Alenia Sebastian, Adithyan P, Sreebhuvan R, Sneha Johnson, Soorya Mahadevan, Koushik SVinod, Thejus K, Nehal V Renjith, P K Surya Naryanan, Theertha Sathyan, Shivani B Sanjeev

Flowers Top Singer- anchor Esther Anil

Episodes of all Flowers Top Singer -  music reality Show can be watched  online from   Flowers TV official YouTube channels following the telecast.
Flowers Top Singer- Contestants
Flowers Top Singer- Contestants on Stage

No comments

Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks

Powered by Blogger.