Azhagu-Sun TV Serial Cast | Actors & actresses of Tamil Serial

Azhagu is a Tamil serial launched on Sun TV on 20th November 2017 at 8:30 replacing Vamsam, one of the longest running serial with climax at 1338 episodes. Azhagu serial will be aired every Monday to Saturday at 8:30 PM

Azhagu is directed by Ravi V.C with a script written by S.Maruthu Shankar (Dialogues) and C.U.Muthuselvan (story and screenplay) . This family drama is produced by Vaidehi Ramamurthy under the banner Vision Time India Pvt Ltd

Azhagu serial Story line: The serial tells the story of Alagammai and Palaniswamy, their love as wife and husband. The serial narrated how the couple is successful as a couple for decades and how they solve the nuances of life with their strong persona .

Azhagu serial cast
Azhagu serial hero, heroin names, lead actors: Thalaivasal Vijay is playing the role of husband Palaniswamy and actres revathi is giving life to wife Alagammai. Revathi is making her comeback to mini-screen after 10 years. It is first serial for Thalaivasal Vijay, Farina and VJ Sangeetha. Shruthi Raj is playing a lead role as Sudha. Mithra Kurian as Aishwarya

Timing/Telecast of Azhagu
TV Show Name :- ‘Azhagu’
TV Channel Name :- Sun TV
Launching Date :-20 Novmeber 2017
Days :- Mon-Sat
Show Timing :08.30pm
Genre :- Family drama
Azhagu-SunTV Serial Cast actors actress
Azhagu-SunTV Serial  actors actress

Azhagu-Sun TV Tamil Serial-Cast and Crew

Producer- Vaidehi Ramamurthy
Director- Ravi V.C
Cinematography- Azhagiya Manavaiyan
Editor(s) M.S Thiyagarajan ,R.P.Manikanda
Writter- S.Maruthu Shankar (Dialogues)
Screenplay - C.U.Muthuselvan
Story - C.U.Muthuselvan
Creative director-V.Murali Raman
Production company- Vision Time India Pvt Ltd
Music composer-Theme music - Kiran
Vishal-Aditya (Background Score)
Opening theme Alagamma S.P.Balasubramaniyam (Vocals),Badri Venkatesh (Lyrics)
Star Cast : Revathi,Shruthi Raj,Thalaivasal Vijay,Mithra Kurian,Poovilangu Mohan,Aishwarya
Azhagu-SunTV Serial Cast actors actress
Azhagu Tamil Serial on Sun TV

Azhagu Serial actors/actress and the characters of the serial
 Revathi as Alagammai
Shruthi Raj as Sudha
Thalaivasal Vijay as Palaniswamy
Niranjan as Thiruna
Farina as Niveditha
Lokesh as Ravi
Mithra Kurian as Aishwarya
Manikanda as Mahesh
Aishwarya as Vasantha
Rajyalakshmi as Devi
VJ Sangeetha as Poorna

How to watch Azhagu-Sun TV Serial Online?
All episodes of Azhagu-Sun TV Serial can be watched through new Sun Net work Application  SUN NXT .
Azhagu serial actress
Actress Revathy back to mini-screen as Alagammai in Sun TV serial Azhagu

Sun TV Serial List and Telecast time
Yamuna- 10:00AM
Apoorva Raagangal-11:00AM
Mahalakshmi- 12:30PM
Kalyana Parisu-2:30PM
Kula Deivam- 7:30PM
Deivamagal- 8:00PM
Azhagu- 8:30PM
Nandini- 9:00PM
Vani Rani- 9:30PM
Priyamanaval- 10:00PM

Tag: Azhagu cast and Crew, Azhagu Serial cast and crew, Azhagu suntv serial cast, Azhagu-actress and actors, Alagu serial cast


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks