Dare The Fear Grand Finale Winner is Paris Lexmi | Asianet Reality show Winners list

Paris Lexmi is the winner of Dare the Fear Grand Finale on Asianet. Poojitha Menon won the second prize in the grand finale of the stunt reality show.  The winner Paris Lexmi received trophy and 5 lakhs rupees. Cricketer Sreesanth was the chief guest in the grant finale of Dare the fear. He encouraged the participants and announced the name of the winners . Dare the Fear was hosted by Govind Padmasoorya.

The grand finale was aired on January 6 at 9.30 pm on Asianet. Poojitha Menon, Dilsha Prasannan, Archanaa Susheelan and Paris Laxmi made it to the top 4 from 12 contestants selected for the show. Actress Paris Laxmi entered the show through a wild card entry and became the title winner of the show.

 Dare The Fear- Aarkkund Ee Chankkoottam is the Biggest Stunt Reality Show on Malayalam Television was  launched on October 6th, 2017 and was aired  every Friday and Saturday at 9:30 PM. Dare The Fear on Asianet- conceived and directed by Aravind Venugopal and produced by LotusRays Studios. 12 heroines of malyalam TV screen participated in the  the show.

Dare The Fear Grand finale Winner - Paris Lexmi
Dare The Fear Winner is Paris Lexmi
Dare The Fear Grand finale Details

Dare The Fear Grand finale Telecast date and time : January 6th , 2017 , 9:30 PM

Chief guest of the Dare The Fear Grand finale : Sreesanth

Host/Anchor: GP (Govind Padmasoorya)

Finalists of Date the Fear Show - Poojitha Menon, Dilsha Prasannan, Archanaa Susheelan and Paris Laxmi

Dare The Fear  Grand finale -Winners list | Asianet stunt reality show

Winner -First prie- Paris Lexmi : Trophy and five lakhs rupees
First runner up- Second prize -Poojitha Menon -Trophy and 3 lakh rupees
Second runner up- Thrid prize : Archana Suseelan and Dilsha Prasannan- trophy and 1 lakh each

Paris Lexmi got 31 points, Poojitha Menon  25 points, Dilsha and Archana Susheelan bagged 24 points each in the grand finale competition.
Dare The Fear  Grand finale -Winners list
Poojitha Menon won second prize in the grand finale of Dare the fear on Asianet 


 'Dare The Fear' or 'Aarkkund Ee Chankkoottaam', revolves around daring and courageous acts solely by women participants, who are television actresses.  The contestants were  Dilsha Prasannan, Archana Suseelan, Meghna Vincent, Diya Praveen, Rosin Jolly, Stephy Leon , Dimple Rose, Poojitha Menon, Vaigha, Neha Saxena,Saranya Anand and Lekshmi Priya, Parix lexmi joined the show through wild card entry

Read More : Asianet Dare the fear Reality show contestants images and details
Winners of Dare the Fear Show -Archana Susheelan Poojitha Menon, Dilsha Prasannan,  and Paris Laxmi
 Finalists of Dare the Fear Show -Archanaa Susheelan Poojitha Menon, Dilsha Prasannan,  and Paris Laxmi

Winners of Dare the fear with the crew of the show

Dare the fear Grand finale on Asianet
Dare the fear Grand Finale on Asianet -Finalists with Cricketer sreesanth
Tags: Winners of dare the fear on Asiant , Aarkkund Ee Chankkoottam  winners list, images and photos


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks