Winners of Asianet Mylanchi little Champions Grand Finale

Neelima from Kannur is the title winner of the Mylanchi little Champions on Asianet. The winners were declared in the grand finale of mappilappattu reality show Mylanchi Little Champions on Malayalam Channel Asianet.  The grand finale was held on 22nd April 2016 , Friday at National Theatre in Abudabi, UAE.  

Five candidates have reached the grand finale of Mylanchi Little Champions. They were selected from 15 candidates participated in the show. The finalists are Adhish Krishna, Meharin, Neelima, Muhammed Famis and Shanver Babu. 

Mylanchi little Champions is the season 5 of Mylanchi reality show on Asianet launched on Asianet Middle East on 17 July 2015 for kids aged between 12-16 years. Lekshmi Menon is the host of the show judged by Kannur Shareef and Sithara. The show is directed by Zergo Vijayaraj

Anchor of the show :  Lekshmi Menon
Judges of Mylanchi little Champions: Kannur Shareef, Sithara.

Venue and Date of   Mylanchi little Champions Grand Finale
Venue : National Theatre, Abudhabi,United Arab Emirates
Date : 22 April 2016 (22-04-2016) at 6:00 PM

Finalists of   Mylanchi little Champions 
Adhish Krishna ,Neelima,Muhammed Famis,Shanver Babu,Meharin
Neelima is the title winner of Mylanchi Little Champions
Neelima is the title winner of Mylanchi Little Champions

Winners of Asianet Mylanchi little Champions

  1. Winner -First Prize-Neelima -won 6 Lakh rupees
  2. First Runner up-Second Prize-Shanver- 4 Lakh Rupees
  3. Second Runner up-Third Prize-Adish- 3 Lakh Rupees
  4. Third Runner Up- Fourth Prize-Famis - 1 Lakh Rupees
  5. Fourth Runner Up-Fifth Prize-Meharin - 1 lakh Rupees
Fahad Fazil, Vineeth Sreenivasam , K.S Chithra were among the invited guests and they distributed the prizes
Contestants of Mylanchi little Champions on Asianet


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks