Mylanchi little Champions Grand Finale on 22 April 2016 in Abudhabi

Mylanchi Little Champions , the  mappilappattu reality show on Malayalam Channel Asianet has reached its grand finale. The grand finale will take place on 22nd April 2016 , Friday at National Theatre in Abudabi, UAE.  

Mylanchi little Champions is the season 5 of Mylanchi reality show on Asianet launched on Asianet Middle East on 17 July 2015 for kids aged between 12-16 years. Lekshmi Menon is the host of the show judged by Kannur Shareef and Sithara. The show is directed by Zergo Vijayaraj 

 Mylanchi little Champions Grand Finale
 Mylanchi little Champions Grand Finale

Five candidates have reached the grand finale. They were selected from 15 candidates participated in the show. The finalists are Adhish Krishna, Meharin, Neelima, Muhammed Famis and Shanver Babu.  The details of the grand finale are given below 

Finalists of   Mylanchi little Champions 
Adhish Krishna
Muhammed Famis
Shanver Babu

Anchor of the show :  Lekshmi Menon
Judges of Mylanchi little Champions: Kannur Shareef, Sithara.

Venue and Date of   Mylanchi little Champions Grand Finale
Venue : National Theatre, Abudhabi,United Arab Emirates
Date : 22 April 2016 (22-04-2016) at 6:00 PM

Winners of Mylanchi -Mappilappattu reality show 
Hamda Noushad -winner of Mylanchi Season 4
Keerthana  -winner of Mylanchi Season 3
Navas -winner of Mylanchi Season 2
Asif Kappad -winner of season 1
Mylanchi little Champions  contestants with host Lekshi Menon
 Mylanchi little Champions  contestants with host Lekshi Menon


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks