Winners of First Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 :Complete List & Telecast time

Winners of first Asianet comedy Awards 2015 were announced on 13 November 2015 in a glittering star studded event at Adlux International Convention & Exhibition Centre, Karukutty, Angamaly, Kochi, India.  In the award function, actor Jagathy Sreekumar received life achievement award while actor Jaganrdhanan got life time glory award.  Actor Jayaram was awarded best actor while actress Anushree  got bagged best actress award. The complere list of winners of Asianet comedy Awards 2015 is provided below.

This is the first time any television channel is giving awards to artist for their contribution in comedy. Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 was held in a similar format to  Asianet Television Awards 2015 and Asianet Film Awards 2015. For this award given to movies released and television comedy programs aired from October 2014 to September 2015.  The awards for television shows were given in many categories include best skit, actor, actress, writter etc

Asianet Comedy Awards will be telecasted soon.  Like previous award function, this show is also expected to reach high TAM and BARC ratings. We will soon updates its details.
Winners Asianet Comedy Awards 2015
Winners Asianet Comedy Awards 2015

Winners of first Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 : Complete list

Life time achievement Award : Jagathy Sreekumar
Life time glory Award : Janardhanan
Best Actor  : Jayaram
Best Actress : Anushree
Multifaceted Talent : Jagadeesh
Best comedy Movie :Chandrettan Evideya
Best director : Siddiq
Best Movie : Sidharth Bharathan (Chandrettan Evideya )
Best popular movie : Jamunapyarie
Comedy star pair : Vinay Fort&Soubin Shahir(premam)
Youth Icon: Aju Varghese
Best writer comical scene/song : Shabareesh Varma, Rajesh Murugesan for Premam
Best comedy script : Santhosh Echikkanom
Special Jury Awards : Surya
Best Actress (TV) :Kanya
Best Actor (TV): Kottayam Rasheed
Newface (TV & Film ):Nobi
Entertaining Movie : Jaminapyari (Jaison Elamkulam )
Comedy Dialogue : Sharafudeen
Best Presenter : Ramesh Pisharady

Telecast time and Date : 29th November 2015 at 6:30

Photos of Asianet Comedy Awards 2015
Winners Asianet Comedy Awards 2015

Winners Asianet Comedy Awards 2015

Winners Asianet Comedy Awards 2015
Scenes from Asianet Comedy Awards 2015


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks