Manimelam - Music Based Reality Show on Kairali TV

Manimelam is a new music based reality show on Kairali TV. Kalabhavan Mani is the judge of the show. He also hosts the show along with Anchor Kavitha Nair.

The show will be aired every Monday to Friday at 930 PM.

There are 24 contestants from various reality which include participants of  Idea star singer and Gandharva Sangeetham. These 24 contestants are divided into 12 teams.

There will be 12 rounds and each team should win 200 points to participate in the next round.

Kalabhavan Mani and Kavitha Nair in Manimelam Show on Kairali TV
Kalabhavan Mani and Kavitha Nair in Manimelam Show on Kairali TV

Contestants and Teams of the show
  1.  Teams Mayukham: Antony John and Neethu Joshy 
  2. Team Sarangi : Sreeraj and Lekshmi 
  3. Team Kaveri: Rahul R Nath and Sreelekshmi Babu 
  4. Team Noopuram: Praveen V Dev and Radhika 
  5. Team Hindolam : Poorna Cahndran and Naiji Thomas 
  6. Team Shiva ranjini: Vimal PK, Greeshma Kannan 
  7. Team Eanam: Asif Ravuthar, Poornashree 
  8. Team Thillana: Saleesh Shyam Viswam and Rinsha Sudhakar
  9. Team Neelambari: Ann Mary Vargheese and Arun Kumar TK
  10. Team Rajahamsam:  Anvin TS and Pramod Kumar
  11. Team Jwala: Babu and Hari
  12. Team Layam: Vipin Nath PM and Athira Suresh


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks