Bhagyalakshmi Malayalam Serial on Surya TV -Cast and Crew | Actors and Actresses

Bhagyaleksmi is a new malayalam serial on Surya TV which is telecasted every monday to saturday at 930 PM. This serial is from the same team of the vikatan television serial Nilavilakku noted for its realistic portrayal of human life and relationships. Nilavilakku completed 1006 episodes and was very popular among audiences.

This time ace director Purushothaman and Vikatan team are back with a new serial Bhagyalekshmi , which is the remake of Tamil  hit serial Deiavamagal on Sun TV. The Telugu adaptation of the tele serial is Oohala Pallakilo on Gemini TV.

Story Line

The story revolves round three main families (1) Prabhakan, Devika and their three daughter : Lekshmi Prabha, Kavya and Krishna (2) Sathyanathan, his mother Arundathi, wife Chandrika and their daughter Lekshmi Priya (3) Amika and her son Ananthakrishan. Unlike other family serials that deals with in-law fights, illicit relationships and other negative elements in life, this serial aim in bringing out the life of a working woman - their joys, sorrows, trials and their contributions to family and society.  The whole family saga reaches a critical turning point during the search for  marriage alliance for two Lekshmis - Lekshmi Prabha and Lekshmi Priya. Waht happens next ? Watch the serial to enjoy the twists, turns and surprising moments in life.

Cast and Crew

Directed By : Purushothaman
Produced by Subind Kamalasanan
Screenplay : Saseendran Vatakara, Shaji George
Story : Vikatan Televistas
Music: Sanand George
Make Up : Binu Karumam
Art Director : Arun Krishna
Costume : Biju Nelamamoodu
Graphics: Abhijith
Sound Recordist: Fihr AP
Title Song: Thanu Balak
sound Mixing Sreejith V.G
Associate director : Abhikrishna
Cinematography: Baiju Gopan
Banner :Eliotec Entertainments

Bhagylaekshmi Malayalam Serial  Actors and Actresses
Bhagylaekshmi Serial on Surya TV

Actors, Actresses and their roles

Ricabawa as Prabhakaran
Manju Satheesh as Devika
Neeraja as Lekshmi Prabha
Aiswarya as Kavya
Sreekutty as Krishna
M.R Gopakumar as Sathyanathan
Sreedevi Unni as Chandrika
Soniya Sreejith as Lakshmi Priya
Cherthaka Lalitha as Arundhathi
Girish as Ananthakrishnan
Anila Sreekumar as Ambika
Rindhya as Gayathri
Snehalatha as Sumithra

Other actors and actresses include Santhosh Kurup, Vijayakumari, Anoop Sivasevan, Bipin, Deepa, Thirumala Ramachandran, Adarsh, Gopan Karunagappalli, Lissy Babu , Mayamoushmi etc.

Bhgyalekshmi serial is available online through Surya TV official channel
By Vinodadarshan


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks