Munch Stars Winners are Kumkumapoovu team

The grand finale of Celebrity reality show on Asianet will be on October 6 , 2013 . Celebrities like Jayasurya, Remya Nambeesan, Bindu Panicker were  present during the occasion . Actor Jayasurya Anounced the winners.

Winners of Munch stars are Kumkumapoovu team led by Sajan Surya
Kumkumapoovu team with the trophy

There are five teams with the serial name  Aardram, Paadasaram , Kumkumapoovu, Sthreedhanam and Amma.  The anchors of the show are Reena Basheer and Sreelekshmi