Winners of Maanada Mayilada Season 10 Grand Finale on Kalaignar TV

The title winners of Maanada Mayila Season 10  will be announced in a colorful grand finale event, The grand finale of Season 10 of Manaada Mayilaada will be held on October 24, 2015 at Powerade Centre, Brampton, Toronto, Canada.

Manaada Mayilaada , the popular dance reality show on Tamil language channel Kalaignar TV is conceived, produced and directed by renounced dance master Kala. The show has already completed 9 seasons. Total of eight contestants( four pairs ) has reached the grand finale. They are Rajeesh & Irslin, Ravi & Ramya, Vasanth & Pavithra and Karthik & Shalini. Actor/director Prabhu Deva and actress Hansika Motwani will be grace the show.
Update: Ravi and Ramya are the winners of  Maanada Mayila Season 10. Congrats
Winners of Maanada Mayilada Season 10
Winners of Maanada Mayilada Season 10- Ravi and Ramya

Anchors of Maanada Mayilada Season 10(MM10) 
Sanjeev & Keerthi

Permanent judges of Season 10 of Maanada Mayilada
Kala Master, Actress Meena and Actor Srikanth

Finalists of  Maanada Mayilada Season 10
  • Ragis - Isalin

  • Ravi - Ramya

  • Vasanth - Pavithra

  • Karthik - Shalini

Grand Finale of  Maanada Mayilada Season10 date and venue

Date  & Time - Saturday at 24th October 2015 at 5:00 PM
Venue -Powerade Centre, Brampton, Toronto, Canada

Winners of Maanada Mayilada Season10 Grand Finale on Kalaignar TV : The Results

Winner- First Prize -Ravi Phoenix and Ramya Kalathil- won 10 lakh Indian rupees

First Runner Up-Second Prize-Karthik - Shalini- 5 Lakhs Indian Rupees
Second Runner Up-Third Prize -Vasanth - Pavithra
Third  Runner Up- Fourth Place-Ragis - Isalin

Karthik and Shali -Manada Mayilada10 Ragis and Isaline -Manada Mayilada10 Ravi and Ramya -Manada Mayilada 10; Vasanth - Pavithra Manada Mayilada 10
Winners of Maanada Mayilada Season10 on Kalaignar TV,
Karthik and Shali, Ragis and Isaline, Ravi and Ramya,Vasanth - Pavithra

Related Posts

........................We appreciate your comments.To post comment as a Guest, click on Start the Discussion then Name. Then enable the "I'd rather post as guest" checkbox. All comments will be moderated. Thanks........................

Winners of Maanada Mayilada Season 10 Grand Finale on Kalaignar TV
4 / 5

To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks