Winners of Miss Queen of India 2018 | Lekshmi Menon Won the title

Miss Queen of India 2018 winners List : Lekshmi Menon   from Thrissure , Kerala won the title of Manappuram Miss Queen of India 2018. Simran Malhotra from Punjab won the first runners up title. Aiswarya Sahdev from  New Delhi is the Second runners up. They were selected from 19 contestants from various parts of India.

Previous year winner Ms. Akansha Misra crowned the overwhelmed Miss Queen of India 2017 winner. The contest was conducted in three rounds: Designer saree, Black cocktail, and Red gown. The specialty of this beauty contest is the lack of swim suit round.Miss Queen of India presented by Manappuram Finance Ltd and Powered by Sera, DQue Watches, and T-Shine. An event by Pegasus and directed by Dr. Ajit Ravi Pegasus.

The 8th edition of Miss Queen of India was conducted at Camilot Convenction Cente in Alappuzha , Kerala.  The event directed by Ajit Ravi Pegasus with Manappuram finance Ltd as the main Title Partner of the event. The event tested the skills and talents of the 16 finalists to see if they are worthy for the ultimate title of Miss Queen of India.

Title winner,  Lakshmi Menon is from Thrissure in Kerala. She has completed B.Tech in electronics and communication from CUSAT in Kochi. She is now busy with modelling. She was the runner up of Miss Kerala Fitness and  Fashion Peagent 2017-28. Lakshmi is looking forward to participate Miss queen of India 2018. She also a television host and anchor. Lekshmi Menon is also the winner of Miss South India 2018

In addition to the title winners, there were four regional title winners and 12 subtitle winners. They are the subtitles to win are Miss Beautiful Hair, Miss Beautiful Smile, Miss Beautiful Skin, Miss Beautiful Face, Miss Beautiful Eyes, Miss Congeniality, Miss Personality, Miss Cat Walk, Miss Perfect 10, Miss Talent, Miss Viewer’s choice, Miss Social Media and Miss Photogenic. There would also be regional titles, Miss Queen North, Miss Queen West, Miss Queen East & Miss South to win.

The Jury panel of Miss Queen of India 2018 included Television actor Sidhanth Suryavamsi, Managing Editor Kanaya  Toshma Biju,  Model Aleesha Ruth, Ms. Akanksha Mishra, title winner of Miss Queen of India & Miss Asia India and  Prof Dr G D Singh
 Miss Queen of India 2018 Winners - Aiswarya Sahdev (left Second Runner up), Leksmi Menon (winner, center)
and  Simran Malhotra (1st runner up - on right)

Miss Queen of India 2017 winner can participate in the international pageant of Miss Asia that does not sport a bikini round. The pageants will also be crowned as the ambassador of their respective tourist destinations

Contestasts :Tanushree Mandal, Swapnil Jollie , Aiswarya Sahdev, Ananya, Apoorva Nayak, Ashwinin Dhanraj Rangari, Falguni Rathod, Meenakshi Mamgai, Simran Malhotra,Saniya Ashraf,Sharanya Shetty, Shali Nivekas (Tamil Nadu),Ravina Jain (Maharashtra),Samrudha Sunilkumar (Kerala),Priyal Girish Pandorwala (Gujarat) , Sahiba Bhasin (Maharashtra),Pooja Milind Jawhare ( Delhi),Neha Jha (West Bengal),Sandhya Thota (Andhra Pradesh),Sahiba Bhasin (Maharashtra),Shrisha (Tamil Nadu)

Winners of Miss Queen of India 2018 and prize money

Lekshmi Menon -Miss Queen of India 2018 -Rs Rs.1 lakh and a work contract of  Rs.50,000
Simran Malhotra- First Runners up -Rs.60, 000/
Aiswarya Sahdev- Second Runners Up -40,000/

Regional titles-Miss Queen of India 2018
Miss Queen North – Simran Malhotra(Punjab)
Miss Queen West - Priyal Girish Pandorwala (Gujarat)
Miss Queen East - Neha Jha (West Bengal)
Miss Queen South - Lekshmi Menon(Kerala)

Winners of Miss Queen of India 2018
Winners of Miss Queen of India 2018
Subtitle winners-Miss Queen of India 2018-Winners list
Miss Beautiful Hair – Simran Malhotra (Punjab)
Miss Beautiful Smile – Lekshmi Menon (Kerala
Miss Beautiful Skin – Sahiba Bhasin (Maharashtra)
Miss Beautiful Face – Ravina Jain (Maharashtra)
Miss Beautiful Eyes – Saniya Ashraf (Maharakshtra)
Miss Congeniality – Samrudha Sunilkumar (Kerala)
Miss Personality – Apoorva Nayak ((Maharashtra))
Miss Catwalk – Priyal Girish Pandorwala (Gujarat)
Miss Perfect Ten – Sandhya Thota (Andhra Pradesh)
Miss Talent – Shrisha (Tamil Nadu)
Miss Photogenic – Sahiba Bhasin (Maharashtra)
Miss Viewer’s Choice – Swapnil Jollie (UP)
Miss Social Media – Sharanya Shetty (Karnataka
Miss Humaneness -Swapnil Jollie (UP)

Host/Anchor of  Miss Queen of India 2018 -Ranjini Haridas

The winners was crowned with a gold plated crown designed by Parakkat jewellers.

Tags: Miss Queen of India 20178 winners list, Miss Queen of India 2018 title winner


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks