Vanitha Film Awards 2018 Winners List | Venue, and Time

The winners of Vanitha Film Awards 2018  were declared. The popular Cera Vanitha Film Awards powered by Josco Jewellers was announced  in  February 2018. The award event will be held on February 25th, 2018 at Karyavattom Sports Hub in Greenfild stadium in Trivandrum , Kerala

This is the 15th edition of Vanitha Film Awards.  Vanitha Film Awards are given in 25 categories including Life achievement award.  The movies released from january1, 2017 to December 31  were considered for the award. The awards in various categories including , Best Film, Best Director, Best Actor and Actress  etc were decided based on the polls conducted by Vanitha and Malayalam Manorama . The winners in each category of awards were chosen by more than one lakh readers who filled in the nominations published in Malayala Manorama and Vanitha and voted through Manorama Online, Vanitha Online and special booths.

The award ceremony was attended by film personalities in India. Celebrities from Malayalam , Telugu, Tamil, Hindi and other south Indian languages will participate in the event. To add color and entertainment to the show there will be many dance, comdey and music performances by cine artists. Actress Rima Kallingal, Remya Nambeesan, Deepthi Sathi , Isha Thalwar , Ilyana Dicruse & Rai Lekshmi  and actor  Kunjacko Boban will entertain the audience through their magical dance performances. In addition to this there will be song performance by Devisree Prasad, Vijay Yesudas, Swetha Mohan & Shreya Ghoshal etc.

Malayalam Movies in 2017
Winners of Vanitha Film Awards 2018 Complete List
Actress Seema won Life Acheivement Award at Vanitha Film Awards 2018

Vanitha Film Awards 2018 Event Details :
Date :25th  February 2018
Venue : The Sports Hub (Greenfield Stadium), Karyavattom, Thiruvananthapuram
Time : 6:30 PM.
Pass:Free by pass

Vanitha Film Awards 2018 Show Telecast Details :

Malayalam Channel Mazhavil Manorama will be telecast  the event . We will update telecast date and time soon
Winners List of Vanitha Film Awards 2017

Vanitha Film Awards 2018 : Winners List

Lifetime Achievement Award- Actress Seema
Best Movie-Take Off
Best  Pupular Movie -Udaharanam Sujatha
Best Actor –Fahadh Fazil ( Thondimuthalum dridasakshiyum)
Best Actress – Manju Warrier ( Udaharanam Sujatha ), Parvathy (Take off)
Popular actor -Dulqhar Salman
Popular actress -
Best Director-Dileesh Pothan
Scriptwriter- Dileesh Nair- Shaym Pushkaran
Supporting actor-Suraj Venjarammoodu
Supporting actress-Shanthi Krishna
Best on-scree couple-Asif Ali-Aparana Balamurali
Best villain-Vijaya Rakhavan
Best comedian-Hareesh Perumanna
Best male singer-Vijay Yesudas
Best female singer-
Best lyricist-Harinarayanan
Best music director-Shan Rehman
Best cinematographer-Sanu John Varghese( Take Off)
Best newcomer (actor)-Appani Sharath 
Best newcomer (actress)-Nimisha Sajayan
Best debutante director-Soubin Shahir
Best Family Hero - Kunchacko Boban
Best Romantic Hero - Tovino Thomas
Best Romantic Heroine -Aiswarya Lekshmi
Best choreographer-Prasanna Master
Special performance actor-Jayasurya
Special performance acterss -Anu Sithara

Tags: Vanitha Film Awards 2018 winners List: Vanitha Film Awards 2018 Photos Images


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks