Winners of Flowers Music Awards| Award Show on 4th February2018

Winners of first Flowers Music Awards 2018 by Flowers TV will be distributed in a colorful music event  held at Kizhakkamabalam kitex garments ground on 4th February 2018.

The award is given for the best performances in eight categories including  Best Song, Best duet, Best Male Playback singer, Best Female Playback singer, Best Music Director, Best Lyricist, Best Debutante Singer and best background music. The competition is for movies released in  2017. Kitex, twenty 20 and flowers Tv are the sponsors of the awards event.

The award night will start 4th February, 2018 at 5:00 PM ar kitex ground.   on Mazhavil Manorama channel from 5:00 PM onwards. The winners of the FlowersTV Music Awards 2018  will be decided by online votes received. Any one can vote at http://www.flowerstv.in/musicawards.

The award night will have many music and dance performance.  The expert musicians will be honored during the event. The telecast date and time will be updated later.

Flowers Music Awards 2018 : Show Details
Channel : Flowers TV
Date and Time : 4th February  2018 at 5:00 PM
Venue : Kizhakkambalam kitex garments ground, Aluva, Ernakulam

Flowers Music Awards 2018 : Telecast Details
Channel : Flowers TV
Date and Time : 18th February  2018 at 6:00 PM

Award Show highlights: Singers K. J Yesidas, K.S Chithra, Sujatha Mohan, Unni Menon and many other music personalities were honored during the show

Winners of Flowers Music Awards 2018 : Winners List of FirstFlowers Music Awards
Best Song: - Lailakame (Film : Ezra, Harinarayanan B K (lyrics),Rahul Raj (Music Director), Haricharan (Singer)
Best duet: - Kannile Poikayilu(Film :Thondimuthalum Driksakshiyum, Ganesh Sundaram, Soumya Ramakrishnan (singers), Bijibal (Music Director),Rafeeq Ahammed (lyrics).[
Best Male Playback singer - Vijay Yesudas(Ivararo, Oru Kavalam Painkili - films Oru Mexikkan Aparatha, Pullikkaran Stara)
Best Female Playback singer-Rajalakshmy Abhiram(Maavilakudil; from the film Ramante Edan thottam)
Best Music Director -Bijibal (Thondimuthalum Driksakshiyum, Ramante Edan Thottam)
Best Lyricist -B.K Harinaryanan (Lailakame, Ee Kattu Vannu Kathil)
Debutant Singer-Tessa Chavara (Song :"Nanavere " from the film Njandukalude Nattil Oridavela)
Special Jury Award-Baby Sreya, Gauri Lekshmi

Best Male Playback singer(Tamil) - Naresh Iyer
Best Female Playback singer(Tamil)-Sunitha Saradhi
Best Music Director(Tamil)-D.Iman
Lifetime Achievement Awards-Dr.K.J Yesudas
Flowers Music Awards
K.J Yesudas receives award from Sreekumaran Thampi during Flowers Music Awards 2018

Similar music award was organised by Mazhavil Manorama Channel in 2017 as  Mazhavil Mango Music awards . The winners list are given here.

Tags: Flowers Music Awards winners list, images, photos, Kitex music awards
Flowers Music Awards-winners list
Flowers Music Awards