Winners of Asiavision Movie awards 2017| Show and Telecast Details

Asiavision movie awards 2017 will be held on Sharjah Cricket Stadium on 24th November 2017 at 7:00 PM onwards. This is the 12th edition of Asiavision awards launched in 2006.

The colorfull award ceremony will be attended by many celebrities in bollywood and south Indian Cinema including Deepika Padukon, Sanjay Leela Bansali, Vijay Sethupathi, Prakash Raj, Aditi Rao, Manju warrier,  etc. The best of malayalam cinema will also be honored at the function.  There will be lot of music, dance and comedy show to entertain the huge audience.

Malayalam actor Dulquar Salman received the award for best actor in asiavision 2017 movie awards.

How to buy tickets online to attend Asiavision Awards 2017 live Show
Date: Friday, November 24, 2017
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Show Starts: 7:00 pm
Tickets : It can be bought from http://asiavisionawards.com

12th Asiavision Movie awards 2017 -Telecast details
The 12th Asiavision Movie awards 2017 show will be aired soon on Malayalam Channel Asianet. The show will be telecasted on Christmas day 25th , 2017 at 12:00 PM

Asiavision Awards 2017-Winners List

Global Icon Of The Year -Deepika Padukone
Global Icon Of The Year -Deepika Padukone
Winners of Asiavision Movie awards 2017 -Hindi
Global Icon of India -Deepika Padukone
Best Actor-Ayushmann Khurrana (Meri Pyari Bindu, Bareilly Ki Barfi & Shubh Mangal Saavdhan)
Best Actress-Bhumi Pednekar
Best Music Director -Mithoon (Shab)
Best Debutant -Ashish Bisht (Shab)
Most Popular Actor-Sanjay Dutt (Bhoomi)
New Sensation in Singing -Sanah Moidootty (Afeemi song from Meri Pyari Bindu)

Winners of Asiavision Movie awards 2017- Malayalam
Best Actor- Dulquar Salman
Best Actor- Dulquar Salman
Gurushreshta Puraskaram - MT Vasudevan Nair
Best Film-Thondimuthalum Driksakshiyum
Best Director-Mahesh Narayanan (Take Off)
Best Actor -Dulquer Salmaan (Solo/Parava/CIA/Jomonte Suviseshangal)
Best Actress - Manju Warrier (Udaharanam Sujatha)
Outstanding performer of the year (male) Suraj Venjarumoodu (Thondimuthalum Driksakshiyum)
Outstanding performer of the year (female) Shanthi Krishna (Njandukalude Naatil Oridavela)
Outstanding performer of the year -Kunal Kapoor (Veeram)
Best Debut Actor -Antony Varghese (Angamaly Diaries)
Excellence in Malayalam Cinema -Asha Sarath (Viswasapoorvam Mansoor)
Man of the Year (Malayalam) -Tovino Thomas (Godha/Oru Mexican Aparatha)
Best Music Director-Gopi Sunder (The Great Father/Take Off)
Popular Music Director/Best Background Score-Shaan Rahman (Velipadinte Pusthakam/Godha)
New Sensation in Acting (male) - Sarath Kumar (Angamaly Diaries/Velipadinte Pusthakam)
New Sensation in Acting (female)-Anu Sithara (Ramante Edenthottam)
Best Singer (male)-Karthik (Ee Kaattu Vannu from Adam Joan)
Best Singer (female) -Sithara Krishnakumar (Ethu Mazhaylum from Udaharanam Sujatha)
Popular Singer of the Year- Vineeth Sreenivasan (Jimmikki Kammal from Velipadinte Pusthakam)
Best Lyricist -Harinarayanan (Ee Kaattu from Adam Joan and Lailakame from Ezra)
New Sensation in Singing (male) - Vaishnav Girish
New Sensation in Singing (female) -Ann Amie (Kilivaathilil from Pullikkaran Staraa)
Excellence in Singing -Abhaya Hiranmayi (Koyikkode song from Goodalochana)
Best Debut Director -Soubin Shahir (Parava)
Best Actor in Comedy Role - Dharmajan Bolgatty (Sunday Holiday/Chunkzz)
Best Artistic Movies-Parava and Kaattu
Socially Committed movie-Take Off
Pride of South India-Mamta Mohandas

Winners of Asiavision Movie awards 2017-Tamil
Hero of the Decade-Vijay Sethupathi
Best Actress-Aditi Rao Hydari (Kaatru Veliyidai)
Outstanding Performer (National) - Aishwarya Rajesh (Sakhavu, Jomonte Suviseshangal)
Asiavision Movie awards 2017 -Winners List
Asiavision Movie Awards 2017 
Tags: Asiavision Movie awards 2017 -Winners List, Asiavision awards 2017 -Winners


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks