3rd Asianet comedy Awards 2017 Coming soon

The winners of 3rd Asianet comedy Awards 2017 will be declared in a colorful ceremony on 26th October 2017 at Adlux Convention Center, Ankamali.  This is the third edition of  the comedy awards by Asianet to honour and encourage the comedy artists and programs on malayalam television and film industry. The award will be given to both television and film artists. The winners list, telecast date and time will be updated soon.

The previous seasons of Asianet comedy Awards ceremony were also held Adlux Convention Center Ankamali.  Awards were given in various categories like Best Actor,Best Actress ,Multifaceted Talent , Best comedy Movie , Best director,Best Song, Best popular movie, Versatile actor,Best writer comical scene/song , Best  script, Best Actress (TV), Best Actor (TV), Best Anchor, Supporting Actor,Versatile Performer (TV),Top TV Performer, Most Promising Actor,All rounder of the year,Entertainer of the year, etc . The anchors of asianet comedy awards were Meera and Jewel Mary.

3rd Asianet comedy Awards 2017 -Award Ceremony

Venue -Adlux Convention Center Ankamali
Date and Time- 26th October 2017

Winners List of Asianet Television Comedy Awards

winners of first Asianet comedy Awards 2015
Winners of Second Asianet Television Awards 2016

Winners List 3rd Asianet comedy Awards 2017
3rd Asianet comedy Awards 2017
Asianet comedy awards ceremony will also showcase talents of new ns popular comedy stars through comedy skits and there will be dance performance by stars of both film and television industries. Stay Tuned for the update on winners of asianet comedy awards 2017 and the telecast time & date.


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks