Asianet Television Awards 2017 Coming Soon On Asianet

Asianet Television Awards2017 |10th Asianet Television Awards 2017| Asianet TV Awards 2017 :Winners List: Malayalam Channel Asianet has announced the 10th edition of their Television Awards show for 2017. The award is given in nearly 30 categories to artists who are part of Asianet Television programs. 

The asianet television award show is one of the most rated show on malayalam television.  The actors actresses and the technicians of Asianet television shows and serials will be honored in a very colorful and glittering ceremony that showcass the on stage performance of many television starts and cine artists. 

The date, venue of the award function and telecast date or time if not yet announced it . The channels social media pages posted the rehearsals for the award night in full swing. The awards will be given in many categories including best actor, actress, script and writters.   Preivous years award show were at Adlux International Convention & Exhibition Centre, Karukutty, Angamaly, Kochi.  Double horse is one of the sponsors the  2017 edition of Asianet Television Awards.

Malyalam Channel flowers TV also conducted an award show for Television for all malayalam channels and we have posted the winners here (Flowers Television Awards 2017). Asianet Channel conducted a grand award night for celebrating malayalam movie as Asianet Film Awards 2017. The telecasted show won high TRP ratings. Now it is the turn of Asinet TV awards

Watch Asianet Television Awards on hotstar. The full show will be available following the telecast of the show.

Update :
Asianet Television Awards 2017: Winners List

Winners Asianet Television Awards 2017
Asianet Television Awards 2017
Asianet Television Awards 2017 : Category
Best TV Serial,Best Actor,Best Actress,Best Director,Popular Serial,Most Popular Actor ,Most Popular Actress,Best News Face ,Lifetime Achievement Award ,Script Writer,Bets Actor Character Role,Best Actress Character Role,Youth Icon,Child Artist,Actor in Negative Role,Actress in Negative Role,Best Actor in Humorous Role,Best Actress in Humorous Role ,Best Anchor,Audiography,Videography ,Dubbing artiste ,Editor etc
Winners of Asianet Television Awards previous seasons

Asianet Television Awards 2016: Winners List
Asianet Television Awards 2015: Winners List
Asianet Television Awards 2014: Winners List
Asianet TV serials and shows 
Vezhambal, Neermathalam, Vanambadi, Karutha Muthu, Parasparam, Chandanamazha, Bhaarya, Ningalkkum Aakam Kodeeswaran 4, Best of Comedy Stars: Season 2

We will update the details of the winners of Asianet Television Awards 2017 after the award show.   Recently Star Vijay channel announced their Tamil Television Awards 2017 . The details of Vijay TV awards 2017 are given in VijayTelevision Awards 2017: Winners List


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks