Athmasakhi Serial -Cast, Story, Actors & Actresses of Mazhavil Manorama Malayalam Serial

Athmasakhi Serial cast & Crew , actors actress and Story details:
Athmasakhi is a malayalam serial launched on Mazhavil Manorama channel on 11th July 2016. This teleseries is aired every Monday to Friday at 6:30 PM. The official videos of this family drama is available in Mazhavil Manorama official youtube channel following its telecast. This fiction is produced by Shobana Umadharan under the popular banner Sauparnika Creations. The story and script is written by noted TV actress Sangeetha Mohan and the show is directed by Mohan Kupleri. In addition to popular actors, many new comers are part of this new project. The actors and actresses include Manu Nair, Beena Antony, Rayjan Rajan, Avanthika Mohan, Sree Raksha, Sanjay, Jishin Mohan, Sangeetha Mohan etc . The detailed list of Cast and Crew are given below.

Story: Athamsakhi is a love story. The story revolves around members of Manimuttam family- Madhava Menon, his wife Arundathi and two daughters, Nanditha and Niya. Madhavan Menon is the head of the family and a rich business man. In addition to this Madhava Menon and Arudhathi have an adopted son, Sathyajith. He was brought into the Manimuttam family at an young age and  loved and treated as a member of that family.  Sathyajith is now an IPS officer and the City Police Commissioner of Trivandrum. He is in love with Madhava Menon's daughter Nanditha, a doctor. They were dreaming about their marriage and future life together when Madhavan Menon's daughter, Charulatha from his first relationship enters into their lives. The serial is about the turn of events following this event.

Hero and Heroine of Athamsakhi.  Rayjan Rajan plays the role of the hero Sathyajith IPS. He entered television screen through Makal serial. Actress Avanthika Mohan is giving life to the character Nanditha in Athamsakhi serial. She has acted in many movies and this is her debut serial on mini-screen as heroine.

Cast and Crew of Athmasakhi serial
Producer:Shobhana Umadharan
Banner : Souparnika Creations
Director : Mohan Kupleri
Script writer : Sangeetha Mohan
Starring :Avanthika Mohan , Manu Nair, Beena Antony, Rayjan, Sree Raksha, Pratheeksha, Jishin Mohan, Sanjeev, Sangeetha Mohan

Actor/Actress and the characters
Rayjan Rajan  as Sathyajith
Avanthika Mohan as Nanditha replaced by Divya
Manu Nair as Madhava Menon
Beena Antony as Bhagyalakshmi
Sree Raksha as Charulatha. Sree Raksha replaced by Chilanka
Pratheeksha as Niya
Sanjeev M. Pillai as Abhilash
Jishin Mohan as Jeevan
Maneesh Krishna as Sudhi
Sreelakshmi as Prabhavathi
Prem Lal as Jayan
Vindhuja as Aparna IAS
Sreekakshmi as Sethu lekshmi, mother of Charulatha Other actors : Ranjith Lal,Kuttyedathi Vilasini,Sreekala as Chinnamma,Rajeev pala,Faizal Razi,Sini Prasad
Athmasakhi Serial cast crew
Athmasakhi Serial on Mazhavil Manorama
actor Rayjan Rajan -Athmasakhi Serial
Rayjan Rajan as Sathyajith in Athmasakhi Serial on Mazhavil Manorama
Athmasakhi Serial Actress
Divya as Nandhitha in Athmasakhi Serial

Old cast
Avanthika Mohan -Athmasakhi serial on Mazhavil Manorama
Avanthika Mohan as Dr Nandhitha in  Athmasakhi serial on Mazhavil Manorama


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks