Winners of Pathinalam Ravu Season 4 Grand Finale on Mediaone TV

Ajmal is the winner of Pathinalam Ravu Season 4 on Mediaone TV. He is from Malappuram district in Kerala.  The title winner received 3 Lakh Indian Rupees in addition to certificate, memento and special gifts. Narmada won the second prize while Abdul Hakeem bagged the third prize.

Pathinalam Ravu 4 on Malayalam Channel Mediaone TV is the  the season 4 of Mappilappattu Reality Show. The grand finale of  Pathinalam Ravu Season 4  was  held  at Dinesh Auditorium in Kannur on 13 March 2016 at 6.30 PM in front of a huge audience. Five candidates  competed for the title . Famous Singers  Vijay Yesudas and Jytotsna  were judges of grand finale and they also performed during the show. Vijay Yesudas handed over the memento to the winner.  The details of the grandfinale results and winners are listed below.

Ajmal -winner of Pathinalam Ravu Season 4
Ajmal -winner of Pathinalam Ravu Season 4
The grand finale of season 4 of Pathinalam Ravu will be telecasted on March 27, 2016 at 2.30 PM only on Mediaone TV. The same program will be aired on Mediaone gulf on Match 25th Friday at 2.30 PM.

 The winner of Pathinalam Ravu Season 1 was Badusha. Sulfa from Manjeri (Malapapuram District) was the winner of Kaula Pathinal Ravu Season 2 powered by Topco zamzam. Rabeehulla Muhammed  bagged the first prize in  Pathinalam Ravu 3 is given below. The Music show Pathinalam Ravu Season 5  has completed nearly 50 Episodes with its  grand finale  on Mediaone TV.

Judges of Pathinalam Ravu Season 4

Rehna, Faisal Elettil and Shan Rehman . Singers  Vijay Yesudas and Jyothsana were also judges during the grand finale

Anchor of Pathinalm Ravu Season 4


Winners  of Pathinalam Ravu Season 3 Grand Finale and Prizes

Winner -First Prize-Ajmal (3 Lakh Rupees Cash Prize)
First Runner up- Second Prize -Narmada (2 Lakh Rupees Cash Prize)
Second Runner Up-Third Prize -Abdul Hakeem (1 lakh Rupees Cash Prize)
Fourth Prize -Third Runner  up-Vaikash 
Fifth Prize -fourth runner up -Shruthi

Congrats to the winners of Pathinalam Ravu 4

Pathialam Ravu 4 was sponsored by Topco Zamzam and Nikshan electronics
The finalists of Pathinalam Ravu Season 4- Vaikash, Shruthi, Abdul Hakeem, Ajmal, Narmada
The finalists of Pathinalam Ravu Season 4- Vaikash, Shruthi, Abdul Hakeem, Ajmal, Narmada

How to watch grand finale and videos of Pathinalam Ravu 4 online?
The official videos of  Pathinalam Ravu Season 4-are available from official youtube channel of Media one

No comments

Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks

Powered by Blogger.