Winners of Asianet Television Awards 2015-Full List and Telecast Details

Winners of  Asianet  Television Awards 2015 will be announced in a colorful show of Asainet Television awards 2015 night on 21 May 2015. Asianet TV awards is  one of its kind in Malayalam Television , an award show conducted only for one channel. Its a very colorful function showcasing talents of many cine and mini screen artists and witnessed by a huge crowd. Double horse is one of the sponsors the  2015 edition of Asianet Television Awards.  Asianet Television Awards are distributed in nearly 30 categories.

The award show will be held on May 21, 2015 at 6 PM at Angamaly . A curtain raiser to the Asianet TV award 2015 live show will be telecasted on 10 May 2015. The mega live show and award is to promote Asianet Television  and their artists. The telecast date of Asianet TV Awards 2015 is not yet announced. Stay tuned at vinodadarshan.com for more updates

Asianet Television Awards 2015
 Asianet Television Awards 2015
Read more :Asianet Television Awards 2014: Winners Complete Details

Currently Asainet is airing serials Balaganapathy, Amma, Sthreedhanam , Parasparam, Chandanamazha and Karuthamuthu.The tele-dramas Parasparam and Chandanamazha won most of the awards at  Asianet Television Awards 2014. Who will be winner this time ?

Date and Venue  of Asianet Television Awards 2015 Show
On 21 May 2015 at Adlux International Convention & Exhibition Centre, Karukutty , Angamaly, Kochi, India

Anchors of Asianet Television Award  2015 show
Kishore Sathya and Lekshmi Unnikrishnan

Winners of Asianet Television Awards 2015 -Complete Details

  1. Outstanding serial of the year - Parasparam
  2. Best Serial –Karuthamuthu (Producer:Jayakumar)
  3. Best Screenplay-Pradeep Panickar
  4. Best Dialogues- Gireesh Gramika & Cherunniyur Jayaprakash
  5. Most Popular Serial- Chandanamazha
  6. Best Entertainer of the Year –Sthreedhanam
  7. Best Comdedy Serial-Akkamma Stalinum Pathros Gandhiyum
  8. Longest Running Serial-Amma
  9. Childrens Serial-Balaganapathy
  10. Best Director–Sujith Sunder (Chandanamazha) and Praveena Kadakkavoor (Karuthamuthu)
  11. Best actor - Kishore Sathya (as Balan in Karuthamuthu Serial)
  12. Best actress -Gayathri Arun (Parasparam Serial)
  13. Most Popular Actor –Vivek Gopan (Parasparam Serial)
  14. Most Popular Actress –Meghna Vincent (Chandanamazha) and Chitra Shinoy (Sthreedhanam)
  15. Best Costumes Artist-Roopa Sree (Chandanamazha)
  16. Best New Face (Male) –Richard (Karuthamuthu)
  17. Best News Face (Female ) –Premi Viswanath (Karuthamuthu)
  18. Best Actor in a Humorous Role –Kottayam Rasheed
  19. Best Actress in a Negative Role – Shalu Kurian (as Varsha in Chandanamazha) and Sonu SK (as Veni in Sthreedhanam)
  20.  Best Actress in a Negative Role –Jishin Mohan
  21.  Best Actor in a Character Role –Santhosh Kurup (Karuthamuthu)
  22.  Best Actress in a Character Role –Roopa Sree (Chandanamazha) & Rekha Ratheesh (Parasparam)
  23.  Best Videography –Hemachandran
  24.  Best Audiographer (Sabdha Mishranam) –Anish
  25.  Best Editor -Lal Kannan
  26.  Best Dubbing Artiste (Male) –Sidharth
  27.  Best Dubbing Artiste (Female) –Ambili
  28. Best Star Pair- Divya Viswanath & Rajeev Roshan in Sthreedhanam Serial
  29. Special Jury Awards (Most popular star)- Subramanian (as Arjun in Chandanamazha)
  30.  Special Jury Awards- Lakshmi Priya, Subramaniyan, Anil Bass, Jayakumar, Sivadas, Anjana Appukkuttan, Geetha Vijayan, Mahesh & Sree Hari.
  31. Best promo-Sthreedhanam

Vinodadarshan.com congrats all the winners of Asianet Television Awards 2015

The telecast date of the Asianet Television Awards 2015

Asianet Television awards 2015 will be telecasted on June 6th and 7th, 2015 from 7:00PM onwards

Photos of Asianet Television Awards 2015

Gayathri Arun Best Actress Asianet Television Awards 2015 Winner Kishore Satya Best Actor Asianet Television Awards 2015 winner
Gayathri Arun and Kishore Satya receiving Best Actress and Best Actor awards from Kavay Madhavan and Mammootty, respectively, during Asainet Television Awards 2015
Watch Asianet Television Awards 2015.

How to watch the colorful and star studded night of Asianet. The videos will be available soon through hoststar. You need to wait till the telecast of asianet television awards on June 6 &7, 2015. The videos will be available online following the telecast.
Watch Asianet Television Awards 2015 on hotstar.com

 Read more :Winners of AsiavisionTelevision Awards 2015 | Sreedevi & Kajol won special awards


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks