Ramzan Muhammad is the winner of Idea D4 Dance on Mazhavil Manorama TV

Ramzan Muhammad from Muvattupuzha is the winner of Idea D4 Dance Grand Finale held on  29 Novemember 2014.  D4 Dance is a popular dance reality show on Malayalam Channel Mazhavil Manorama.

Ramazan, the title winner of Idea D4 Dance

The show and the grand finale was hosted by Jewel Mary and Govind Padmasoorya . Actress Padmasri Shobhana was the chief guest of the grand finale. She declared the name of the winners and handed ove r the trophies to the winners.  Director Siddiq distributed the cash prizes. Along with Shobhana, director Siddique, Poornima Indrajith, Kalabhavan Shajon, Shamna Kasim , Manju Pillai  and the permanent judges of the show -Actress Priyamani, Neerav Bevlacha and Prasanna master -etc were present during the grand finale function.

Following the grand finale which speculated remarkable performance from the contestants in four rounds, Ramzan won the first prize and 50 Lakh Indian Rupees. He  was the forerunner of the competition with maximum number of  dance of the series titles to his credit. Dr .Ashiq  and Swathi won Second and third prizes. Ramzan is the 9th grade student of co-operative public school in Moovattumuzha and is the son of P.M Nazar and Raseena.

Ramzan, the winner of D4 dance receiving cash prize from director Siddiq and Shobhana

Congratulations to the winners of D4 Dance.

Details : Idea D for Dance on Mazhavil Manorama-Contestants, Judges & Anchors

Winners of Idea D 4 Dance Grand Finale on Mazhavil Manorama

Ramzan Muhammad-Winner -First Prize -won 50 Lakh Rupees,
Ashiq  Naval- First Runner Up-Second Prize-won 10 Lakh rupees
Swathi Sreeram-Second Runner Up-Third Prize -Won 4 Lakh Rupees
Ajas. N-Fourth Prize -Won 3 Lakh Rupees
Dilsha Prasannan-Fifth Prize -Won 1.5 Lakh Rupees

Ashiq, Ramzan and Swathi with their trophies during the grand finale

The second season of the show Idea D 4 Dance Season 2 on Mazhavil Manorama will begin  on December 2005

Image credit: Mazhavl Manorama


Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks