MINNALAI Film and Television Awards 2014 in Malayalam -Complete List

The 9th annual MINNALAI film and Television awards had been announced.The celebrated Film and TV awards was announced together by TV Award Committee Chairman Mr. Roy Manappillil, Cinema Award Committee Chairman Mr. Mecartin, Committe members Director Sohan and Director Deepan, with Pegasus chairman Ajit Ravi, at the Press meeting held at Ernakulam. The ceremony for Award felicitation was be held on 28th June 2014 at Hotel Dream at 6 pm. This prestigious awards was honoured by Pegasus event makers in association with the reputed Manappuram Finance Ltd.

Winners of Minnale Malayalam Television Awards 2014 -complete Details

Best News based Programme – Gulf This Week – Jeevan TV- Subitha Sukumar
Best News Magazinal Programme – Kaleidoscope – Indiavision -Harsha Prakash
Best Programme Presenter – Joy John ( Valkannadi – Asianet)
Best News Reader – Veena Prasad (Manorama News)
Best News Reporter – Ranjith N Nair( Jaihind TV)
Best News Reporter – Dani Paul ( Kairali TV)

Best Documentary – Nallamannu – Asianet News  - V M Deepa
Best Reality Show – D 4 Dance  – Mazhavil Manorama - Yamuna
Best Women’s Programme – Mummy & Me – Kairali TV - Amritha
Best Film Based Chat Show –  Star Jam – Kappa TV - E K Musthaque
Best Discussional Programme – Akam Puram – Mathrubhumi News -M S Sreekala

Minnalai Film and Television Awards 2014

Best Serial – Sthreedhanam (Producer – Ramesh Babu – Asianet)
Best Director – Praveen Kadakavoor ( Kumkumapoovu – Asianet)
Best Script Writer – Pradeep Panicker (Kumkumapoovu – Asianet)
Best Actor(Male) – Prem Prakash (Oru Penninte Kadha – Mazhavil Manorama & Akashadoothu – Surya TV)
Best Actress Varada for Amala Serial
Best Actor (Female) – Varada ( Amala – Mazhavil Manorama)
Best Supporting Actor(Male) – Ibrahim Kutty ( Amma – Asianet)
Best Supporting Actor (Female) – Beena Antony (Amala – Mazhavil Manorama & Sarayu – Surya TV)
Best Actor in Negative Role (Male) – Dinesh Panicker ( Pattusaree – Mazhavil Manorama)
Best Actor in Negative Role (Female) – Jeeja Surendran (Kumkumapoovu – Asianet)
Best Actor in Comic Role (Male) – Niyas Backer (Marimayam – Mazhavil Manorama)
Best Actor in Comic Role (Female) – Sneha (Marimayam – Mazhavil Manorama)

Winners of Minnale Malayalam Film Awards 2014 

Best Film -Philips and the Monkey Pen
Best Director- Lijo Jose Pallisery is awarded - Amen.
Best Actor (male)-Fahad Fasil
Best Actor (female)-Ann Augustine
 Best child artist (MonkeyPen)-Sanoop
Best Screen Play (North 24 Kaatham )-Anil RadhakrishnaMenon
Best Cinematographer (Drishyam, Memories)-Sujith Vasudev
Best Music Director -Prasanth Pillai – (Amen)
Best Lyricist -Sohanlal (Teens, KathaVeedu)
Honorary Award for contributions given to Malayalam Cinema - Actor Janardhanan
Picture credit -Minnalai Team
Ann Augustine during the award ceremony.

MINNALAI Film and Television Awards 2014 in Malayalam -Complete List MINNALAI Film and Television Awards 2014 in Malayalam -Complete List Reviewed by Vinoda D on 8/14/2014 Rating: 5

No comments:

Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks

Powered by Blogger.