Winners of Patturumal Season 9 Grand Finale on 4 December 2015

Ismail P.K from Nadapuram, Kozhikkodu is the title winner of Kairali TV Patturumal Season 9.  The grand finale of Season 9 of Pattrumaal was held on December 4, 2015 at Muncipal Stadium,  Tirur in Malappuram District.  The grand finale was a very colorful and crowded event with the competition judges by Music dirctor Mohan Sithara, singer Firoz Kahn, Najim Arshad and Renjini Jose.  Rameeja was the anchor of the show during the grand finale.  Nithin from Thiruvanthapuram won second prize while Mohammad Yashiq bagged third prize. All winners were awarded with certificate, Memento and cash prize. The details of winners and the six finalists are given below.

Patturumal is a Mappilapattu  or Muslim songs reality music competition on Kairali TV in which contestants sing Mappila pattukkal or Muslim songs. Mappila paattu  is a genre of Muslim folklore rendered in colloquial dialect, which is very popular in the Northern part of Kerala. Najim Arshad , Firoz Babu, Jisha Naveen were in the judging panel of the Season 9 of Patturumal.  Varada was the anchor of  Patturumal Season 9.

Winners of Patturumaal Season 9 Grand Finale 2015 on Karali TV

Ismail PK ( Kozhikkodu)- Winner -First prize-won cash prize 2 lakh rupees
Nithin G Rajan (Thiruvananthapuram)-First Runner up-Second Prize
Mohammed Yashiq(Malappuram) -Second Runner Up- Third Prize
Parveen Naushad Babu (Kollam)-Fourth Place
Shyamlal Kp (Malappurama)-Fifth Place
Abdul  Rahman(Kasargod)- Sixth Place

Ismail - the title winner of Patturumal Season 9 on Kairali TV
Ismail - the title winner of Patturumal Season 9 on Kairali TV receiving trophy from program director Kairali TV
Previous seasons of Patturumal was Kuttu Patturumal where Adish Krishna and Azhar Sufikar won the titles.  The season 10 of Patturumal will be launched soon on Kairali TV

No comments

Thanks for your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks

Powered by Blogger.