Praveen V Dev is the winner of Gandharva Sangeetham 2013 - VINODADARSHAN


Praveen V Dev is the winner of Gandharva Sangeetham 2013

Praveen Dev from Perumbavoor  is declared the winner of Gandharva Sangeetham 2013 in the senior category.There were five finalists. Celebrities including Yesudas, director Kamal, actor Jayaram etc were present during the colorful grand finale. The judges were music directors M. Jayachandran, Ouseppachan and Singer Binny Krishnakumar. Anchor of the show was Kavitha Nair.

The winners list are given below
 First Prize - Praveen K Dev.
Second Prize/ first runner up-Rahul
Third Prize /Second Runner up -Lekshmi Priya
Fourth Place -Vipin
Fifth Place -Geethu

The first prize winner received Rs: 4 lakh from Travancore jewellers. The second and thrid place winners received Rs 2 lakh and 1 lakh from land links and tranvancore jewellers, repectively.

Gandharva Sangeetham winner Praveen Dev
Gandharva Sangeetham winner Praveen receives trophy during the grand finale

Tags: Winner of Gandharva Sangeetham 2013; Gandharva Sangeetham 2013 winner Kairali TV, prize money of Gandharva Sangeetham

No comments:

Post a Comment

Provide your feedback here. To comment select Name not anonymous. Thanks